Friday, Nov. 22 -- The Bullring, Las Vegas Motor Speedway's NASCAR-sanctioned 3/8-mile asphalt short track, honored its champions tonight at Sam's Town Live! inside Sam's Town Hotel & Gambling Hall.

Track champions included: Jay Beasley (NASCAR Super Late Model and NASCAR Nevada State Champion), Kayli Barker (NASCAR Super Stocks), Pete Meyer (NASCAR Bombers), J. Avila Jr. (Legend Cars - Pro), Michael Todd Glazier (Legend Cars - Master), Lacie Price (Legend Cars - Semi-Pro), Peyton Saxton (Legend Cars - Young Lion), Ian Anderson (Thunder Cars), Kailey Boersma (Bandolero Outlaw), Caden Carlin (Bandolero Bandits), Bryant Dawson (USAC Midgets).

"To win the championship in Las Vegas and the Nevada State Championship means a lot and it just gives me more confidence for next year," said Jay Beasley. "I'm really looking forward to next yera and I cannot thank my guys enough for working on the car -- and my mom and dad and all my sponsors. I just really appreciate what I've got going for me and I'm excited for next year. Next year's plans I don't know just yet, but I'll be racing in something else and it will be the next step up."

Rookie-of-the-Year Award winners: Kayli Barker (NASCAR Super Late Models), Barbara Borkowski (NASCAR Super Stocks), Vincent Raucci Jr. (NASCAR Bombers), Ian Anderson (Thunder Cars), Brian Lane (Legend Cars - Master), Gina Tillman (Legend Cars - Semi-Pro), Chris Trickle (Legend Cars - Young Lion), Kailey Boersma (Bandolero Outlaw), Brodey Warren (Bandolero Bandit), Cody Jessop (USAC Midgets).

2013 Sportsmanship Award: The Bronston Family.

Musical entertainment was provided by Nick D'Egiodio & The Dry Martini Orchestra.