Chuck Trickle posted his third Super Late Model win at The Orleans NASCAR Dodge Weekly Racing Series at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway Saturday. Trickle started 14th in the 40-lap Super Late Model main event. Although he was the fastest qualifier, he was disqualified in post qualifying technical inspection for too low ride height (Chris Clyne, Frank Deiny Jr., Rich Attisani and David Anderson were disqualified as well). Scott Gafforini lead the pack and was able to hold off Mike Cofer, who led the Sunbelt Region point standings coming into the race, until lap 25. Cofer took command while Trickle and Rick Rochell charged forward to claim the second and third positions. Cofer spun on his own with three laps to go, giving Trickle the lead and Chris Clyne second. Clyne challenged Trickle to the checkered flag, but Trickle was able to hold him off for the win. Clyne finished second followed by Spencer Clark and Gafforini. Cofer finished 10th. ¿I had to start in the back of the pack,¿ said Trickle. ¿We were the fast car here tonight, we should be in the front. I¿m very happy with tonight. We have a long way to go this season. Next race is very special, Chris Trickle Father¿s Day Doubleheader (June 14).¿ ¿We¿ll just come out and keep racing, that¿s all we can do,¿ said Cofer. In Charger action, Doug Davenport collected his first win this season in the 20-lap main event. Fred Kiser Jr. battled Steve Dessormeau for the lead until he took command on lap 6. Doug Matter then challenged Kiser Jr. for the lead and took command on lap 14. Both drivers battled side-by-side for the lead. Matter gained control on lap 18 with teammate Don Sargent in tow. The teammates tangled together on lap 23 relinquishing the lead to Davenport who was able to hold off Kiser Jr. for the win. Kiser Jr. finished a close second followed by brothers Jim and Pat Petrie. Robby Guevara picked up his first Pro/Master Legends Cars win this season in the 20-lap main event. Michael Fredericks finished second followed by Dennis Lovelady and Craig Stewart. Guevara was the top finishing Pro driver while Lovelady was the top finishing Master driver marking his first career win. Taylor Barton posted his sixth Semi-Pro Legends Cars win this season in the 20-lap main event. Tim O¿Toole finished second followed by Alex Haase and Tom Lovelady. Glen Burke won the 25-lap Late Model main event marking his fifth win this season. Travis Swalwell finished second followed by Donna Gunther and Kirk Miller. Jeremiah Wagner won the 10-lap Bandolero Cars main event. Sarah Chelberg finished second followed by Jonathan Mawhinney and Kyle Huender. Dave Green won the 25-lap Thunder Roadsters presented by Tri-State Petroleum and VP Racing Fuels main event marking his fourth win this season. Stoney Gray finished second followed by Mike Montes and Matt Ross. Darren Rollins won the 50-lap 7-Eleven Bullring Bombers main event marking his second win this season. Official results will be released Monday Super Late Models Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (40 laps): 1. Chuck Trickle, 2. Chris Clyne, 3. Spencer Clark, 4. Scott Gafforini, 5. Rick Rochell, 6. David Anderson, 7. Don Williams, 8. Rich Attisani, 9. Guy Griebel, 10. Mike Cofer, 11. Fabian Bray, 12. Jerry Spilsbury, 13. George Antill, 14. Jeff Coleman, 15. Dennis Rock Jr., 16. Greg Haase, 17. Frank Deiny Jr., 18. Thane Alderman Late Models Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (15 laps): 1. Glen Burke, 2. Travis Swalwell, 3. Donna Gunther, 4. Kirk Miller, 5. PC Weekley, 6. Chris Bray, 7. Steve Reeves, 8. Doug Hamm, 9. Dan Howell, 10. Andy Galligan, 11. Mark McDermott Chargers Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Doug Davenport, 2. Fred Kiser Jr., 3. Jim Petrie, 4. Pat Petrie Jr., 5. Phil Goodwin, 6. Steve Dessormeau, 7. Doug Matter, 8. Nathan Giesen, 9. Tom Youmans, 10. Mark McAllister, 11. Terry Elmore, 12. Tim McKenna, 13. Don Sargent, 14. Ron Barker, 15. Mike McKearn, 16. Matt Lutz, 17. Dick McKearn, 18. Dale Ward, 19. Dave Rountree Pro/Master Legends Cars Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (20 laps): 1. Robby Guevara, 2. Michael Fredericks, 3. Dennis Lovelady, 4. Craig Stewart, 5. Rick Rogas, 6. BJ Bollman, 7. James Galza, 8. Jovon Halen, 9. Steve Legg, 10. Ed Hohman Semi-Pro Legends Cars Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (20 laps): 1. Taylor Barton, 2. Tim O¿Toole, 3. Alex Haase, 4. Tom Lovelady, 5. Dustin Ash, 6. Matt Daly, 7. Joey Mogar, 8. Justin Cicchini, 9. Jimmy Parker Jr., 10. Rob Konopka, 11. Kevin Terrell, 12. John Smith, 13. Austin Grabowski, 14. Daniel Parker, 15. Mike Crane, 16. Shawn Szep, 17. Mike Anderson, 18. Tom Skahill Bandolero Cars Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (10 laps): 1. Jeremiah Wagner, 2. Sarah Chelberg, 3. Jonathan Mawhinney, 4. Kyle Huender Thunder Roadsters presented by Tri-State Petroleum and VP Racing Fuels Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Dave Green, 2. Stoney Gray, 3. Mike Montes, 4. Matt Ross, 5. Dale Dlugos, 6. Tom Green, 7. Paul Green, 8. John Thompson, 9. Richard Rusin 7-Eleven Bullring Bombers Winner (50 laps): Darren Rollins