Mark Schottmuller and Doug Hamm split twin Late Model mains at The Orleans NASCAR Dodge Weekly Series at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway Saturday. Schottmuller won the first 25-lap Late Model main event over Hamm by one-hundredths of a second in the closest race of the season. Although Hamm was the race leader by lap five, Schottmuller was close behind. Both drivers battled side-by-side until the end. Schottmuller posted his first win this season. Hamm finished second followed by Chris Bray and Glen Burke. ¿We have been trying a long time to get up front. It¿s good to take the win,¿ said Schottmuller. In the second 25-lap Late Model event, Hamm and Schottmuller were the top two cars in the field. Hamm was able to hold off Schottmuller to post his second win of the season. Schottmuller finished second followed by rookie Travis Swalwell and Burke. ¿That was close racing. I love the type of racing,¿ said Hamm. ¿ I hope we do it every race, every weekend.¿ In Stewart Motorsports IMCA Modified race action Jerry Walton lead the 17-car field in the 25-lap race until lap 17 when he lost control. Stoney Gray capitalized on Walton¿s mishap and took the lead to earn his first win this season. Todd Stancliff finished second followed by Larry Gerchman and Rich Attisani. Doug Matter lead Tom Youmans in the 25-lap Charger main event until the two tangled and relegated the lead to Don Sargent with Fred Kiser Jr. in tow. Sargent went on to collect his fifth win of the season. Kiser Jr. finished second followed by Matter and Phil Goodwin. Semi-Pro Legends Cars driver Taylor Barton posted his second consecutive win and eighth overall in the 25-lap feature. Alex Haase and Jimmy Parker Jr., both with to wins, challenged Barton for the lead. In the end, Barton took the checkered flag followed by Haase, Parker Jr. and Dustin Ash. Spencer Clark, Michael Fredericks and Matt Triplett raced three-wide in the 25-lap Pro/Master Legends Cars race. On lap 15 Triplett and Fredericks tangled, while Robby Guevara took the lead. Pro Legends Car driver Clark was able to pass Guevara and maintain his lead to take the checkered flag. Rick Rogas was the top finishing Master with a third place finish. Guevara finished second and Dennis Lovelady fourth. In Bandolero Cars action, Sarah Chelberg started on the pole with Kyle Huender on the outside. On the first lap both drivers touched and Chelberg flipped upside down. After a full restart, Brandon Oxborrow took command until Jonathan Mawhinney ran away from the field to collected his fifth win. Jeremiah Wagner finished second followed by Nichole Booth and Oxborrow. Chelberg checked out okay. David Anderson and Mike Montes battled side-by-side in the 20-lap Thunder Roadsters presented by Tri-State Petroleum and VP Racing Fuels. Montes held off Anderson and the field for his first win. Anderson finished second followed by Dale Dlugos and Montes¿ son Scott Montes. Darren Rollins won the 50-lap 7-Eleven Bullring Bombers feature event. Official results will be released Monday Late Models Main Event No. 1 UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Mark Schottmuller, 2. Doug Hamm, 3. Chris Bray, 4. Glen Burke, 5. Dan Howell, 6. Donna Gunther, 7. Travis Swalwell, 8. Morris Sealy, 9. Eric Miller, 10. Robert Roth, 11. Marc McDermott, 12. Kirk Miller, 13. Steve Reeves, 14. Thane Alderman, 15. Deane Fountain, 16. Ron Moffitt, 17. PC Weekley Late Models Main Event No. 2 UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Doug Hamm, 2. Mark Schottmuller, 3. Travis Swalwell, 4. Glen Burke, 5. Chris Bray, 6. Donna Gunther, 7. Dan Howell, 8. Morris Sealy, 9. Marc McDermott, 10. Ron Moffitt, 11. Thane Alderman, 12. Eric Miller, 13. Steve Reeves, 14. Kirk Miller, 15. Deane Fountain, 16. PC Weekly Chargers Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Don Sargent, 2. Fred Kiser Jr., 3. Doug Matter, 4. Phil Goodwin, 5. Tom Youmans, 6. Doug Davenport, 7. Pat Petrie, 8. Jim Petrie, 9. Steve Dessormeau, 10. Ron Goldsmith, 11. Dave Rountree, 12. Mark McAllister, 13. Jerry Jones, 14. Matt Lutz, 15. Tracy Mortimer, 16. Tim McKenna, 17. Joe Finger, 18. Jerry Showers, 19. Nathan Giesen, 20. Jeffro Stewart Motorsports IMCA Modifieds Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Stoney Gray, 2. Todd Stancliff, 3. Larry Gerchman, 4. Rich Attisani, 5. Eric Bauer, 6. CJ Scherkenbach, 7. Tim Richter, 8. Ken Kulikowski, 9. Ken Thompson, 10. Randall Boren, 11. Jerry Walton, 12. Errol Sharron, 13. Chris Silva, 14. Kirk Miller, 15. Don Williams, 16. Rick Durica, 17. Rich Taylor Pro/Master Legends Cars Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Spencer Clark, 2. Robby Guevara, 3. Rick Rogas, 4. Dennis Lovelady, 5. Chris Clyne, 6. Craig Stewart, 7. John Clute, 8. Tim Richter, 9. Ken Neff, 10. Ed Hohman, 11. Ron Booth, 12. James Galza, 13. BJ Bollman, 14. Tim O¿Toole, 15. Steve Legg, 16. Matt Triplett, 17. Michael Fredericks, 18. Phil Peconi Semi-Pro Legends Cars Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Taylor Barton, 2. Alex Haase, 3. Jimmy Parker Jr., 4. Dustin Ash, 5. Tom Lovelady, 6. Joey Mogar, 7. Shawn Szep, 8. Daniel Parker, 9. Mike Crain, 10. Justin Ciccihini, 11. Josh Gross, 12. John Smith, 13. Matt Mawhinney, 14. Josh Sykes, 15. Kevin Terrell, 16. Mike Anderson, 17. Candice Clark, 18. JT Montes, 19. Tommy Suell, 20. Chris Gerchman Bandolero Cars Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (10 laps): 1. Jonathan Mawhinney, 2. Jeremiah Wagner, 3. Nichole Booth, 4. Brandon Oxborrow, 5. Kyle Huender, 6. Sarah Chelberg, DNA Connor Kassik Thunder Roadsters presented by Tri-State Petroleum and VP Racing Fuels Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (20 laps): 1. Mike Montes, 2. David Anderson, 3. Dale Dlugos, 4. Scott Montes, 5. Matt Ross, 6. Roger Hocking, 7. Ron Reed, 8. Dave Green, 9. Paul Green, 10. Randy Bowman, 11. John Thompson, 12. Richard Rusin 7-Eleven Bullring Bombers Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (50 laps): 1. Darren Rollins