Super Late Model driver Thane Alderman posted his second consecutive win while Doug Matter and Doug Davenport split the Charger twin main events at The Orleans NASCAR Dodge Weekly Series at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway at Keith Danser Kid¿s Candy Toss night. Alderman, 2002 Super Late Model track champion, won last week and was determined to win again this week. Rookie Spencer Clark started third in the 40-lap main event and quickly took command of the field. Alderman closed the gap on Clark by the halfway point. On lap 29 Alderman took the lead from the 16-year-old and never looked back. By lap 30, Clark reported problems and fell back in the pack which enable Mike Cofer to take the second spot. On the white-flag lap Cofer and Chuck Trickle tangled, which set Cofer back. At the checkered flag, Alderman collected his second win this season. Trickle finished second followed by Scott Gafforini and David Quartaro. ¿This is incredible, the car has been great,¿ Alderman said. ¿I have to thank Dick Cobb and the Orleans.¿ Charger points leader Doug Matter posted his second win this season in the first 25-lap main event. Matter took command from race leader Tom Youmans on lap six and pulled away from the field to take the checkered flag for the win. Youmans finished second followed by Jim Petrie and Doug Davenport. In the second 25-lap Charger main event, Davenport started on the outside pole. Davenport challenged Steve Dessormeau for the lead and took command on lap four. In the meantime Youmans charged to the front of the pack to challenge Davenport.However, Davenport was able to maintain his lead to post his first Charger win. Youmans finished second followed by Fred Kiser Jr. and Dessormeau. In Late Model action, Doug Hamm took the lead in the 25-lap feature from Glen Burke on lap 12 to post his third win this season. Burke finished second followed by Mark Schottmuller and Donna Gunther. Thunder Roadster driver Matt Ross was able to hold off Dave Green to post his first win in the 20-lap main event. Green was second followed by Mike Montes and Dale Dlugos. Pro Legends Cars driver Chris Clyne won the 25-lap Pro/Master Legends Cars main event. Dennis Lovelady was the top finishing Master driver with a third-place finish. Pro driver Michael Fredericks finished second and Master driver Rick Rogas fourth. Alex Haase collected his third Semi-Pro Legends Cars win in the 25-lap feature. Joey Mogar finished second followed by Tom Lovelady and Shawn Szep. Jonathan Mawhinney posted his seventh win in the Bandolero Cars 10-lap feature. Jeremiah Wagner finished second followed by Sarah Chelberg and Connor Kassik. Official results will be released Monday Super Late Models Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (40 laps): 1. Thane Alderman, 2. Chuck Trickle, 3. Scott Gafforini, 4. David Quartaro, 5. Rick Rochell, 6. Don Williams, 7. Greg Haase, 8. Jerry Spilsbury, 9. David Anderson, 10. Billy Newman, 11. George Antill, 12. Mike Cofer, 13. Rick Cobb, 14. Guy Griebel, 15. Richard Bridges, 16. Rick Chelberg, 17. Dow Woerner, 18. Bob Barker, 19. Spencer Clark, 20. Dennis Rock Jr. Chargers Main Event No. 1 UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Doug Matter, 2. Tom Youmans, 3. Jim Petrie, 4. Doug Davenport, 5. Steve Dessormeau, 6. Dave Rountree, 7. Tim McKenna, 8. Mark McAllister, 9. Matt Lutz, 10. Ron Barker, 11. Tracy Mortimer, 12. Phil Goodwin, 13. Fred Kiser Jr., 14. Mike Wells, 15. Jerry Showers, 16. Mike Riefler, 17. Don Sargent, 18. Pat Petrie, 19. Jerry Jones, 20. Wayne Russell, 21. Nathan Giesen, 22. Dale Ward Chargers Main Event No. 2 UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Doug Davenport, 2. Tom Youmans, 3. Fred Kiser Jr., 4. Steve Dessormeau, 5. Doug Matter, 6. Pat Petrie, 7. Don Sargent, 8. Tim McKenna, 9. Mark McAllister, 10. Ron Barker, 11. Mike Riefler, 12. Jim Petrie, 13. Matt Lutz, 14. Dave Rountree, 15. Phil Goodwin, 16. Tracy Mortimer, 17. Jerry Jones Late Models Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Doug Hamm, 2. Glen Burke, 3. Mark Schottmuller, 4. Donna Gunther, 5. Travis Swalwell, 6. Chris Bray, 7. Dan Howell, 8. Kirk Miller, 9. Morris Sealy, 10. Michael Lewis, 11. Marc McDermott, 12. Steve Reeves, 13. Ron Moffitt Pro/Master Legends Cars Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Chris Clyne, 2. Michael Fredericks, 3. Dennis Lovelady, 4. Rick Rogas, 5. Robby Guevara, 6. Craig Stewart, 7. Tim Richter, 8. Jeff Kelley, 9. John Schwinn, 10. Ed Hohman, 11. Ken Neff, 12. Bobby Ruppert, 13. James Galza, 14. Becky Schwinn, 15. BJ Bollman, 16. Jovon Halen Semi-Pro Legends Cars Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Alex Haase, 2. Joey Mogar, 3. Tom Lovelady, 4. Shawn Szep, 5. Justin Cicchini, 6. Daniel Parker, 7. Josh Gross, 8. Mike Craine, 9. Dustin Ash, 10. John Smith, 11. Mike Anderson, 12. Jimmy Parker Jr., 13. JT Montes, 14. Tommy Suell, 15. Candice Clark, 16. Taylor Barton Bandolero Cars Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (10 laps): 1. Jonathan Mawhinney, 2. Jeremiah Wagner, 3. Sarah Chelberg, 4. Connor Kassik Thunder Roadsters presented by Tri-State Petroleum and VP Racing Fuels Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (20 laps): 1. Matt Ross, 2. Dave Green, 3. Mike Montes, 4. Dale Dlugos, 5. Barry Yost, 6. Scott Montes, 7. Randy Bowman, 8. Roger Hocking, 9. John Thompson, 10. Paul Green, 11. Richard Rusin