Mark Schottmuller and Glen Burke split Late Model wins at The Orleans NASCAR Dodge Weekly Series at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway Saturday night. In the first 25-lap Late Model event, Burke lead the 14-car field while Schottmuller, Chris Bray and Fabian Bray raced three-wide for the second position. Schottmuller eventually took command on lap 18 and maintained his lead to post his second win this season. Burke finished second followed by Chris Bray and Travis Swalwell. ¿Our car was handling great and they just couldn¿t up,¿ Schottmuller said. ¿This is a great win tonight.¿ In the second 25-lap Late Model main event, Burke took the lead from Donna Gunther on lap 11 with Schottmuller in the second position by lap 14. Schottmuller charged forward to take command from Burke on lap 17. An earlier incident left Schottmuller¿s hood damaged which caused him to slow and turn over the lead to Burke for his seventh win. Schottmuller finished second followed by Chris Bray and Gunther. Las Vegas firefighter Jerry Walton posted his second consecutive win in the 25-lap Stewart Motorsports IMCA Modified feature event. Don Williams lead the 14-car field until lap 19 when he spun and relegated the lead to Walton, who maintained his lead to take the checkered flag. Larry Gerchman finished second followed by Eric Bauer and Stoney Gray. In Charger action, Doug Matter posted his third win in the 25-lap main event. Doug Davenport finished second followed by Fred Kiser Jr. and Phil Goodwin. Alex Haase won the 25-lap Semi-Pro Legends Cars main event. Haase took the lead on lap eight from race leader Joey Mogar. A caution period on lap 20 enabled Tom Lovelady to take the lead from Haase who then regained the lead on lap 22. The 13-year-old was able to hold on for his fifth win this season. Mogar finished second followed by Dustin Ash and Lovelady. Pro Legends Cars driver Spencer Clark dominated the Pro/Master Legends Cars 25-lap main event to collect his second win. Rick Rogas was the top finishing Master driver with a second-place finish. Michael Fredericks finished third followed by Robby Guevara. David Anderson posted his first Thunder Roadster presented by Tri-State Petroleum and VP Racing Fuels feature win in the 20-lap. Anderson dominated the 11-car field. Dave Green finished second followed by Matt Ross and Mike Montes. Gary Bodell won the 40-lap 7-Eleven Bullring Bombers main event. Official results will be released Monday Late Models Main Event No. 1 UNOFFICIAL Results (40 laps): 1. Mark Schottmuller, 2. Glen Burke, 3. Chris Bray, 4. Travis Swalwell, 5. Fabian Bray, 6. Donna Gunther, 7. Wayne Jacks, 8. Morris Sealy, 9. Kirk Miller, 10. Dan Howell, 11. Mark McDermott, 12. Steve Reeves, 13. Ron Moffitt, 14. Bill Peruti Late Models Main Event No. 2 UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Glen Burke, 2. Mark Schottmuller, 3. Chris Bray, 4. Donna Gunther, 5. Dan Howell, 6. Wayne Jacks, 7. Fabian Bray, 8. Morris Sealy, 9. Kirk Miller, 10. Travis Swalwell, 11. Bill Peruti, 12. Steve Reeves, 13. Marc McDermott, 14. Ron Moffitt Chargers Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Doug Matter, 2. Doug Davenport, 3. Fred Kiser Jr., 4. Phil Goodwin, 5. Tom Youmans, 6. Jerry Jones, 7. Pat Petrie, 8. Steve Dessormeau, 9. Jimmy Parker Jr., 10. Jim Petrie, 11. Mike McKearn, 12. Mark McAllister, 13. Tim McKenna, 14. Ron Barker, 15. Nathan Giesen, 16. Dale Ward, 17. Matt Lutz Pro/Master Legends Cars Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Spencer Clark, 2. Rick Rogas, 3. Michael Fredericks, 4. Robby Guevara, 5. Dennis Lovelady, 6. Craig Stewart, 7. Ed Hohman, 8. Tim O¿Toole, 9. Steve Legg, 10. Ron Booth, 11. BJ Bollman, 12. Fletcher Hammond, 13. Ken Neff Semi-Pro Legends Cars Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Alex Haase, 2. Joey Mogar, 3. Dustin Ash, 4. Tom Lovelady, 5. Daniel Parker, 6. Mike Crain, 7. Mike Anderson, 8. JT Montes, 9. Josh Gross, 10. Justin Cicchini, 11. Shawn Szep, 12. Jimmy Parker Jr. Stewart Motorsports IMCA Modifieds Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Jerry Walton, 2. Larry Gerchman, 3. Eric Bauer, 4. Stoney Gray, 5. Todd Stancliff, 6. Ken Kulikowski, 7. Mike McKearn, 8. Dan Eldredge, 9. Randall Boren, 10. Kenny Thompson, 11. Chris Silva, 12. Rick Taylor, 13. Don Williams, 14. CJ Scherkenbach Thunder Roadsters presented by Tri-State Petroleum and VP Racing Fuels Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (20 laps): 1. David Anderson, 2. Dave Green, 3. Matt Ross, 4. Mike Montes, 5. Dale Dlugos, 6. Roger Hocking, 7. Randy Bowman, 8. Ron Duprau, 9. Scott Montes, 10. Paul Green, 11. Richard Rusin 7-Eleven Bullring Bombers main event UNOFFICIAL Results (40 laps): Winner: Gary Bodell