Sixteen-year-old Spencer Clark won both twin 30-lap Super Late Model races along with the Pro/Master Legends Cars race at Dodge Night at The Orleans NASCAR Dodge Weekly Series at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

Clark qualified second behind Mike Cofer for the first Super Late Model race, but started fifth in the first 30-lap main event after a six-car invert. Clark took command from 2002 Super Late Model track champion Thane Alderman mid-race. The rookie was able to hold off a hard-charging Mike Cofer for his first Super Late Model career win. Cofer finished second followed by Alderman and Scott Gafforini.

In the second 30-lap feature, a four-car train of Chuck Trickle, Gafforini, Cofer and Clark battled for the lead. Clark passed to the inside of Gafforini in turn four on lap 27 to take the lead. The rookie was able to hold off the field to collect his second career win. Rick Rochell finished second followed by Gafforini and Cofer.

In between the Super Late Model twin mains, Clark competed in the 25-lap Pro/Master Legends Cars race. The Pro driver took the lead from Master driver Dennis Lovelady on the second lap and maintained his lead to post a win. Lovelady was the top finishing Master driver with a second-place finish. Master drivers Rick Rogas and Craig Stewart finished third and fourth, respectively.

"In the first race (Super Late Model), we got out front pretty early and just rode it to the end," Clark said. "Next week we look to come out and win again."

In the 25-lap Semi-Pro Legends Cars feature, fastest qualifier Jimmy Parker Jr. started six after the invert and was able to post his third victory this season. Alex Haase finished second followed by Tom Lovelady and Joey Mogar.

Eric Bauer collected his first Stewart Motorsports IMCA Modified win in the 25-lap main event. Jerry Walton finished second followed by Larry Gerchman and Don Williams.

Jonathan Mawhinney posted his eighth win in the 10-lap Bandolero Cars feature event. Kyle Huender finished second followed by Jeremiah Wagner and Sarah Chelberg.

In the 20-lap Thunder Roadsters presented by Tri-State Petroleum and VP Racing Fuels feature, Dave Green took the checkered flag to post his ninth win. David Anderson finished second followed by Matt Ross and Barry Yost.

Gary Bodell posted his second 7-Eleven Bullring Bombers win in the 40-lap feature.

Official results will be released Tuesday

Super Late Models Main Event No. 1 UNOFFICIAL Results (30 laps): 1. Spencer Clark, 2. Mike Cofer, 3. Thane Alderman, 4. Scott Gafforini, 5. Chuck Trickle, 6. Steve Anderson, 7. Jerry Spilsbury, 8. Bob Barker, 9. Rick Rochell, 10. Greg Haase, 11. Don Williams, 12. Dennis Rock Jr., 13. Guy Griebel, 14. Rick Chelberg, 15. George Antill, 16. Rick Cobb, 17. Dow Woerner, 18. Ray Hooper Jr., 19. Wayne Jacks, 20. David Quartaro

Super Late Models Main Event No. 2 UNOFFICIAL Results (30 laps): 1. Spencer Clark, 2. Rick Rochell, 3. Scott Gafforini, 4. Mike Cofer, 5. Steve Anderson, 6. Don Williams, 7. George Antill, 8. Chuck Trickle, 9. Greg Haase, 10. Dave Quartaro, 11. Bob Barker, 12. Dennis Rock Jr., 13. David Anderson, 14. Guy Griebel, 15. Jerry Splisbury, 16. Thane Alderman

Stewart Motorsports IMCA Modifieds Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Eric Bauer, 2. Jerry Walton, 3. Larry Gerchman, 4. Don Williams, 5. Wayne Morris Jr., 6. Ken Kulikowski, 7. Todd Stancliff, 8. Dan Eldredge, 9. Kenny Thompson, 10. Randall Boren, 11. CJ Scherkenbach, 12. Chris Silva, 13. Stoney Gray, 14. Rick Taylor

Pro/Master Legends Cars Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Spencer Clark, 2. Dennis Lovelady, 3. Rick Rogas, 4. Craig Stewart, 5. Robby Guevara, 6. Ken Neff, 7. Tim O¿Toole, 8. Tim Richter, 9. Ed Hohman, 10. Cory Miles, 11. Fletcher Hammond, 12. Ron Booth, 13. James Galza, 14. BJ Bollman, 15. Michael Fredericks

Semi-Pro Legends Cars Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Jimmy Parker Jr., 2. Alex Haase, 3. Tom Lovelady, 4. Joey Mogar, 5. Shawn Szep, 6. Josh Gross, 7. Matt Mawhinney, 8. Mike Anderson, 9. JT Montes, 10. Justen Woerner, 11. Dustin Ash

Bandolero Cars Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (10 laps): 1. Jonathan Mawhinney, 2. Kyle Huender, 3. Jeremiah Wagner, 4. Sarah Chelberg, 5. Nichole Booth, 6. Brandon Oxborrow, 7. Connor Kassik

Thunder Roadsters presented by Tri-State Petroleum and VP Racing Fuels Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (20 laps): 1. Dave Green, 2. David Anderson, 3. Matt Ross, 4. Barry Yost, 5. Dale Dlugos, 6. Randy Bowman, 7. Scott Montes, 8. John Thompson, 9. Richard Rusin, 10. Tom Green

7-Eleven Bullring Bombers Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (40 laps) Winner: Gary Bodell

# # #