Super Late Model driver Mike Ray, the 1998 Late Model track champion, was among the victorious drivers at the NASCAR Dodge Weekly Series (round two) at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway Saturday night. The Super Late Model event was cut back from 42 laps to 50 due to a time limit. Ray, Charlie Wahl and the 2002 Super Late Model champion Thane Alderman battled wheel-to-wheel for the lead several times in the chaotic event. In the end, Ray held off Alderman, Wahl and Scott Gafforini for the win. ¿ I love racing against everyone. We didn¿t make too many mistakes tonight, so it worked out,¿ said Ray. ¿It worked well (yellow flags) and did play into my favor.¿ Doug Hamm won the 25-lap Late Model main event. Hamm took command from race leader Donna Gunther on lap nine and never looked back. Chris Bray finished second followed by Mark Schriner and Doug Matter. Pro Legends Cars driver Tom Lovelady dominated the Pro/Master 25-lap main event. Jimmy Parker Jr. finished second followed by Alex Haase and Rick Rogas. Rogas was the top-finishing Master Legends Car driver. ¿I try not to look in my mirror so I can just run my own race and stay up front. I know I had a fast car tonight,¿ said Lovelady. Ron Reed held a strong lead in the 25-lap Thunder Roadsters main event until a caution period on lap 11. Dave Green took the green flag second behind Reed. Green quickly took command from Reed and maintained it for the checkered flag. Matt Ross finished second followed by Reed and Dale Dlugos. In Semi-Pro Legends Cars race action, Josh Gross and Dustin Ash battled hard for the lead in the last five laps of the 25-lap main event. At the finish line, it was Ash by a nose-length to collected his second win this season. Gross finished second followed by Justin Cicchini and Matt Mawhinney. ¿It was really good. This is fun. This is racing right here,¿ said Ash. ¿Clean racing, there is nothing else I can say. That was a fun race, I¿ve never had a race like that.¿ Austin Murphy dominated the 15-lap Bandolero Cars main event after starting on the pole. Murphy took the checkered flag followed by Jeremiah Wagner, Broc Murphy and Kyle Huender. Tom Youmans dominated the 25-lap Charger main event. Rick Lamb won the Bullring Bomber 40-lap main event. ALL RESULTS ARE UNOFFICIAL. Official results will be sent out Monday. Super Late Models Main Event Results (42 laps): 1. Mike Ray, 2. Thane Alderman, 3. Charlie Wahl, 4. Scott Gafforini, 5. Mike Cofer, 6. Dow Woerner, 7. Justin Martz, 8. Justin Johnson, 9. Guy Griebel, 10. Dennis Rock Jr., 11. Greg Haase, 12. Chris Clyne, 13. David Anderson, 14. Steve Anderson, 15. Michael Haslam, 16. Sonny Boeckman, 17. David Quartaro, 18. Travis Swalwell, 19. Jerry Spilsbury, 20. Mark Ayers, 21. Rick Taylor, 22. Fabian Bray, 23. Spencer Clark, 24. Chuck Trickle, 25. John Taylor, 26. Rick Cobb, 27. Richard Bridges, 28. Billy Mitchell, 29. Bob Barker Late Model Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Doug Hamm, 2. Chris Bray, 3. Glen Burke, 4. Mark Schriner, 5. Doug Matter, 6. Donna Gunther, 7. Dan Howell, 8. Mark Schottmuller, 9. Robert Roth, 10. Nick Antrillo, 11. Al Budd Chargers Main Event Results (25 laps): Results will be sent out Monday Pro/Master Legends Cars Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Tom Lovelady, 2. Jimmy Parker Jr., 3. Alex Haase, 4. Taylor Barton, 5. Rick Rogas, 6. Nick Parmelee, 7. Dennis Lovelady, 8. Jon Krizman, 9. Robby Guevara, 10. Steve Legg, 11. Craig Stewart, 12. Terry Plummer, 13. Fletcher Hammond, 14. Ken Neff, 15. Shawn Flynn, 16. Ron Booth, 17. Phil Peconi, 18. Kirk Minnick, 19. Bobby Ruppert, 20. James Galza, 21. Ed Hohman, 22. Greg Albright Semi-Pro Legends Cars Main event Results (25 laps): 1. Dustin Ash, 2. Josh Gross, 3. Justin Cicchini, 4. Matt Mawhinney, 5. Andrew Murphy, 6. Justen Woerner, 7. Darrell Stewart, 8. Mike Anderson, 9. Ryan Partridge, 10. Mark Morensen, 11. Jace Meir, 12. Derek Frohlich, 13. Keith Wellman, 14. Candice Clark, 15. Jonathan Mawhinney, 16. Darin Carlton, 17. Nicole Booth, 18. Jeremy Earle, 19. Kevin Terrell Thunder Roadsters Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Dave Green, 2. Matt Ross, 3. Ron Reed, 4. Dale Dlugos, 5. Steve Ray, 6. Ron Duprau, 7. Randy Bowman, 8. Richard Rusin, 9. John Thompson, 10. Rick Rochell Bandolero Cars Main Event Results (15 laps): 1. Austin Murphy, 2. Jeremiah Wagner, 3. Broc Murphy, 4. Kyle Huender, 5. Sarah Chelberg, 6. Connor Kassik, 7. John Davis, 8. Chris Yentes, DNS Gina Yentes Bullring Bombers Main Event Results (40 laps): Results will be sent out Monday