Justin Martz of Butte, Mont. won the 50-lap Super Late Model feature at round three of the NASCAR Dodge Weekly Series at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway Saturday night. Quality Motorsports driver Martz was the fastest qualifier, but started fourth in the event due to a four-car invert. Thane Alderman started on the pole and took a strong lead. Midway through the race Martz and Alderman battled hard for the lead. On lap 41 Martz took the inside line on Alderman to capture the lead. The Montana man was able to hold off his teammate Mike Ray and the 2003 Rookie-of-the-Year Spencer Clark for his first win at the Bullring. Quality Motorsports has dominated all three Super Late Model races this season with wins by Mike Cofer (March 6), Mike Ray (April 17) and Justin Martz (April 24). Governor of Montana Judy Martz (Justin¿s mom) was in attendance for the event. ¿(Crew Chief) Jimmy Parker that is three down, thank you very much,¿ said Martz. ¿This is a great win for Quality Motorsports.¿ Don Williams collected his first win this season in the 25-lap IMCA Modified feature event. Williams started on the outside pole, took an early lead and never looked back. CJ Scherkenbach finished second followed by Larry Gerchman and Randall Boren. In Charger race action, Jim Petrie started third and made an early charge to the front, taking command on lap two after pole setter Dan Schools spun. Phil Goodwin, who started fifth, quickly challenged Petrie for the lead, both drivers ran nose-to-tail for the majority of the 25-lap main event. Petrie was able to hold off Goodwin to post his first division win. Goodwin finished second followed by Tom Youmans and Jerry Jones. Twelve-year-old Josh Gross posted his first career win in the 25-lap Semi-Pro Legends Cars event. Gross, a seventh-grader at Keller Middle School charged to the second position on lap six and took the lead on lap seven from race leader Matt Mawhinney and never looked back. Justin Cicchini finished second followed by Mawhinney and Derek Frohlich. Pro Legends Cars driver Taylor Barton collected his first win this season in the 25-lap Pro/Master Legends Cars main event. Barton took command on lap six from race leader Austin Grabowski of Upland, Calif. Jimmy Parker Jr. caught up to Barton by lap 21 and challenged Barton nose-to-tail to the checkered flag. Parker Jr. finished second followed by Alex Haase and Rick Rogas (top-finishing Master Legends Cars driver). Austin Murphy of Lancaster, Calif. posted his second-consecutive Bandolero Cars win this season in the 15-lap feature event. Jeremiah Wagner finished second followed by John Davis and Sarah Chelberg. After a fifth-place start, Steve Ray won the 25-lap Thunder Roadster main event. Ray charged his way to the front of the pack taking command from race leader Dale Dlugos on lap 10. Dave Green challenged Ray for the lead, but Ray was able to hold him off for his first Thunder Roadster win. Green finished second followed by Dlugos and Roger Hocking. ALL RESULTS ARE UNOFFICIAL. Official results will be sent out Monday. Super Late Models Main Event Results (50 laps): 1. Justin Martz, 2. Mike Ray, 3. Spencer Clark, 4. Chris Clyne, 5. Travis Swalwell, 6. Rick Cobb, 7. Scott Gafforini, 8. Thane Alderman, 9. Steve Anderson, 10. Mike Haslam, 11. Sonny Boeckman,12. David Anderson, 13. Charlie Wahl, 14. Greg Haase, 15. Richard Bridges, 16. Dennis Rock Jr., 17. Guy Griebel, 18. Rick Taylor, 19. Chuck Trickle, 20. Mike Cofer, 21. David Quartaro, 22. Justin Johnson, 23. Dow Woerner IMCA Modifieds Results (25 laps): 1. Don Williams, 2. CJ Scherkenbach, 3. Larry Gerchman, 4. Randall Boren, 5. Tim Richter, 6. Troy Combs, 7. Kenny Thompson, 8. Todd Stancliff, 9. Mike Riefler, 10. Chris Gerchman, 11. Rick Taylor, 12. Darrin Shatswell, 13. Tom Barber, 14. Eric Bauer, 15. Stoney Gray, 16. David Gerchman, 17. Steve Burke, 18. David Gerchman Jr., 19. Marvin Reeder, 20. David McCall, 21. Joby Baugh, 22. Aaron McMorran, 23. Chris Silva Chargers Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Jim Petrie, 2. Phil Goodwin, 3. Tom Youmans, 4. Jerry Jones, 5. Pat Petrie, 6. Darren Rollins, 7. Steve Dessormeau, 8. Doug Davenport, 9. Joe Finger, 10. Wade Reeder, 11. Ben Morris, 12. Tracy Mortimer, 13. Jim McCool, 14. Dale Ward, 15. Nathan Giesen, 16. Bill Mullen, 17. Nicolas Comacho, 18. Fred Kiser, 19. Dan Schools, DNS David Gola Pro/Master Legends Cars Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Taylor Barton, 2. Jimmy Parker Jr., 3. Alex Haase, 4. Rick Rogas, 5. Dennis Lovelady, 6. Tom Lovelady, 7. Robby Guevara, 8. John Clute, 9. Austin Grabowski, 10. Fletcher Hammond, 11. James Galza, 12. Kurt Minnick, 13. Bobby Ruppert, 14. Jovon Halen, 15. Ron Booth, 16. Ken Neff, 17. Craig Stewart Semi-Pro Legends Cars Main event Results (25 laps): 1. Josh Gross, 2. Justin Cicchini, 3. Matt Mawhinney, 4. Derek Frohlich, 5. Keith Wellman, 6. Andrew Murphy, 7. Jonathan Mawhinney, 8. Jace Meier, 9. Ryan Partridge, 10. Matt Williams, 11. Candice Clark, 12. Nicole Booth, 13. Suave Brachowski, 14. Kevin Terrell, 15. Dustin Ash, 16. Mike Anderson Thunder Roadsters Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Steve Ray, 2. Dave Green, 3. Dale Dlugos, 4. Roger Hocking, 5. Matt Ross, 6. Barry Yost, 7. John Thompson, 8. Randy Bowman, 9. Richard Rusin, 10. Paul Green Bandolero Cars Main Event Results (15 laps): 1. Austin Murphy, 2. Jeremiah Wagner, 3. John Davis, 4. Sarah Chelberg, 5. Kyle Huender, DNS Broc Murphy, DNS Connor Kassik # # #