Tony Edwards of Big Bear Lake, Calif. won the 50-lap Lucas Oil Pro-4 Tri-State Challenge Series feature event on Scout Night at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway as part of the NASCAR Dodge Weekly Series Saturday night. Edwards took the inside line in turn three on lap 20 to take command from race leader Dennis Andrews of Redlands, Calif. Edwards then had a strong lead until Eddie Secord of Bloomington, Calif. closed in on him with 10 laps to go. Edwards and Secord finished side-by-side at the checkered flag. Edwards beat Secord by six one-thousands of a second for the win. Secord finished second followed by Brett Edwards of Yucaipa, Calif. and Andrews. ¿It (car) was hooked up; it was on rails,¿ said Edwards. ¿The Play Toys Ford Taurus couldn¿t be beat tonight. This is an awesome facility.¿ In the first 25-lap Late Model main event, Mark Schottmuller started on the pole and took a strong lead. On lap nine Schottmuller tangled with a lapped car to bring out the caution. The lead was relinquished to Dan Howell with Donna Gunther in tow. On lap 20 Howell spun on his own giving up the lead to Glen Burke. Burke and Doug Hamm battled nose-to-tail with Burke posting the win. Hamm finished second followed by Chris Bray and Schottmuller. In the second Late Model 25-lap main event, Doug Hamm dominated the field to post his second win of the season. Burke finished second followed by Schottmuller and Bray. Dustin Ash posted his third win in the 25-lap Semi-Pro Legends Cars division. Ash took command from race leader Jace Meier on lap four and maintained a strong lead to the checkered flag. Josh Gross finished second followed by Matt Mawhinney and Justin Cicchini. Pro Legends Cars driver Taylor Barton posted his second-consecutive Pro/Master Legends Cars win in the 25-lap main event. Rick Rogas was the top-finishing Master driver with a third-place finish. Jimmy Parker Jr. finished second and Dennis Lovelady fourth. In Bandolero Cars action Sarah Chelberg started third in the field and jumped to a strong lead on the first lap of the 15-lap main event. Jeremiah Wagner took the lead from Chelberg on lap four and maintained it to the finish. Chelberg finished second followed by John Davis and Connor Kassik. Don Williams dominated the 25-lap Sudden Impact Auto Body IMCA Modified main event to post his second consecutive win. Larry Gerchman finished second followed by CJ Scherkenbach and Randall Boren. Dave Green won the 25-lap Thunder Roadsters main event. Richard Rusin finished second followed by Barry Yost and Roger Hocking. Tom Youmans posted his second win in the 25-lap Chargers main event. Fred Kiser Jr. finished second followed by Jerry Jones and Pat Petrie. Artie White won the 40-lap 7-Eleven Bullring Bombers feature. ALL RESULTS ARE UNOFFICIAL. Official results will be sent out Monday. Pro-4 Series Main Event Results (50 laps): 1. Tony Edwards, 2. Eddie Secord, 3. Brett Edwards, 4. Dennis Andrews, 5. Derek Becker, 6. Rex Lockwood, 7. Adrienne Murlin, 8. Scott Gatson, 9. Bud Rumsey, 10. Kevin Winders, 11. Shawn Steele, 12. Bruce Rennemann, 13. Brady Nish, 14. Sam Neewcomer, 15. David Gibson, 16. Kendall Scheidecker, 17. Ed Reed, 18. Don Minut, 19. Tommy Fowler, 20. Channing Filer, 21. Chauncey Filler, 22. Tim Carruthers, 23. Victor Clark, 24. Jim Snow, 25. Mike O¿Hara, 26. Daniel Madsen, 27. Mike Crowin, 28. Kurt Madsen Late Models Main Event No. 1 Results (25 laps): 1. Glen Burke, 2. Doug Hamm, 3. Chris Bray, 4. Mark Schottmuller, 5. Donna Gunther, 6. Morris Sealy, 7. Nick Antrillo, 8. Robert Rittgers, 9. Dan Howell, 10. Robert Roth, 11. Shannon Hughes, 12. Al Budd, 13. Doug Matter Late Models Main Event No. 2 Results (25 laps): 1. Doug Hamm, 2. Glen Burke, 3. Mark Schottmuller, 4. Chris Bray, 5. Morris Sealy, 6. Nick Antrillo, 7. Robert Roth, 8. Robert Rittgers, 9. Dan Howell, 10. Donna Gunther, 11. Walt Weekley, 12. Doug Matter, DNS Shannon Hughes, DNS Al Budd Sudden Impact Auto Body IMCA Modifieds Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Don Williams, 2. Larry Gerchman, 3. CJ Scherkenbach, 4. Randall Boren, 5. Chris Silva, 6. Stoney Gray, 7. Todd Stancliff, 8. Rick Taylor, 9. Tom Barber, 10. David Gerchman, 11. Mike Riefler, 12. Tim Richter, 13. Aaron McMorran, 14. Marvin Reeder, 15. Chris Gerchman, 16. Darrin Shatswell, DNS David Gerchman Jr., DNS David McCall Chargers Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Tom Youmans, 2. Fred Kiser Jr., 3. Jerry Jones, 4. Pat Petrie, 5. Doug Davenport, 6. Steve Dessormeau, 7. Nathan Giesen, 8. Phil Goodwin, 9. Darren Rollins, 10. Jim Petrie, 11. Morris Sealy, 12. Tracy Mortimer, 13. Ben Morris, 14. Dale Ward, 15. Matt Wolfe, 16. Dan Schools, 17. Nicholas Comacho, DNS Robert Behunn Pro/Master Legends Cars Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Taylor Barton, 2. Jimmy Parker Jr., 3. Rick Rogas, 4. Dennis Lovelady, 5. Tom Lovelady, 6. Robby Guevara, 7. Craig Stewart, 8. Steve Legg, 9. Fletcher Hammond, 10. Phil Peconi, 11. Bobby Ruppert, 12. Greg Albright, 13. Jim Galza, 14. Ken Neff, 15. Ed Hohman, 16. Kurt Minnick, 17. John Clute, 18. Alex Haase Semi-Pro Legends Cars Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Dustin Ash, 2. Josh Gross, 3. Matt Mawhinney, 4. Justin Cicchini, 5. Chris Eggleston, 6. Jace Meier, 7. Keith Wellman, 8. Derek Frohlich, 9. Darin Carlton, 10. Chuck Carter, 11. Mike Anderson, 12. JT Montes, 13. Candice Clark Thunder Roadsters Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Dave Green, 2. Richard Rusin, 3. Barry Yost, 4. Roger Hocking, 5. Scott Montes, 6. Dale Dlugos, 7. Rick Rochell, 8. Paul Green, 9. Steve Ray Bandolero Cars Main Event Results (15 laps): 1. Jeremiah Wagner, 2. Sarah Chelberg, 3. John Davis, 4. Connor Kassik, 5. Kyle Huender, DNS Cassie Gannis 7-Eleven Bullring Bombers Main Event Results (40 laps): Winner: Artie White # # #