Redrock Baptist Church Worship Minister James Wojo won the 20-lap Faster Pastor race at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway as part of the NASCAR Dodge Weekly Series Saturday night. Between five valley churches, approximately 3200 food items were donated as part of the Faster Pastor race. Wojo started fifth, based on number of food items donated, in the six-car field. He quickly piloted his way to the front of the pack. The battle between Tropicana Christian Fellowship Pastors Michael Price and Joe Hill for the second position was the talk of the race. Both ran side-by-side and nose-to-tail for the majority of the race. The caution flag was thrown on lap 14 for debris. After the caution period Wojo continued to dominate the field. At the checkered flag is was Wojo, Price, Hill, Pastor Tony Forehand of Desert Hills Baptist Church, Pastor Rob Boyd from Green Valley Baptist Church and Raceway Ministry Chaplain Kenny Farmer of First Baptist Church, The Lakes. ¿It was fun to come out and play,¿ Wojo said. ¿The track feels really great, the grove is good.¿ Don Williams posted his third win this season in the 30-lap Sudden Impact Auto Body IMCA Modifieds. Williams and CJ Scherkenbach battled side-by-side for the lead several times. In the end Williams took the checkered flag followed by Scherkenbach and Larry Gerchman. ¿We have had good competition this year,¿ Williams said. ¿There are some tough guys out there. It is getting tougher each week.¿ Late Model driver Doug Hamm collected his fourth win this season in the 25-lap main event. Hamm took command from race leader Nick Antrillo on lap six. Mark Schottmuller finished second followed by Doug Matter and Morris Sealy. In Charger action, Phil Goodwin dominated the 25-lap main event after race leader Tom Youmans leaked fluid on the track and had to go to the pits. Goodwin posted his first win this season. Fred Kiser finished second followed by Jim Petrie and Darren Rollins. Semi-Pro Legends Cars driver Dustin Ash collected his sixth win in the 25-lap main event. Ash passed Matt Mawhinney on the inside on lap 9 to take command. The 16-year-old was able to hold off Josh Gross for the win. Gross finished second followed by Mawhinney and Jace Meier. Ash donated canned food and his winnings to one of the churches in the Faster Pastor race. Sarah Chelberg posted her second career Bandolero Cars win in the 15-lap feature event. Chelberg took the inside line of Kyle Huender in turn three on lap nine and never looked back. Jeremiah Wagner finished second followed by Huender and Hunter Colodny. Spencer Clark spent his off night, from the Super Late Model division, competing in the Pro/Master Legends Cars division and won the 25-lap feature event. He posted a Pro win, while Dennis Lovelady finished third and was awarded the Master win. Pro drivers Taylor Barton and Tom Lovelady finished second and fourth, respectively. Dave Green posted his fifth Thunder Roadsters win in the 25-lap feature event. Rick Rochell finished second followed by Barry Yost and Dale Dlugos. ALL RESULTS ARE UNOFFICIAL. Official results will be sent out Monday. Faster Pastor Race Results (20 laps): 1. Worship Minister James Wojo (Redrock Baptist Church), 2. Pastor Michael Price (Tropicana Christian Fellowship), 3. Pastor Joe Hill (Tropicana Christian Fellowship), 4. Pastor Tony Forehand (Desert Hills Baptist Church), 5. Pastor Rob Boyd (Green Valley Baptist Church), 6. Raceway Ministry Chaplain Kenny Farmer (First Baptist Church, The Lakes) Late Models Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Doug Hamm, 2. Mark Schottmuller, 3. Doug Matter, 4. Morris Sealy, 5. Donna Gunther, 6. Al Budd, 7. Nick Antrillo, 8. Glen Burke, 9. Dan Howell, 10. John Taylor, 11. PC Weekly, 12. Chris Bray, 13. Robert Roth Chargers Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Phil Goodwin, 2. Fred Kiser, 3. Jim Petrie, 4. Darren Rollins, 5. Doug Davenport, 6. Wade Reeder, 7. Jerry Spilsbury, 8. Steve Dessormeau, 9. Jerry Jones, 10. Ben Morris, 11. Tracy Mortimer, 12. Pat Petrie, 13. Dale Ward, 14. Tom Youmans, 15. Dan Schools, 16. Bill Mullen, 17. Mike McKearn, 18. Nathan Giesen, 19. Robert Behunn Sudden Impact Auto Body IMCA Modifieds Main Event Results (30 laps): 1. Don Williams, 2. CJ Scherkenbach, 3. Larry Gerchman, 4. Eric Bauer, 5. Stoney Gray, 6. Chris Silva, 7. Randall Boren, 8. David Gerchman, 9. Chris Gerchman, 10. Todd Stancliff, 11. Aaron McMorran, 12. Tom Barber, 13. Mike Riefler, 14. Joby Baugh, 15. Darrin Shatswell, 16. Rick Taylor Pro/Master Legends Cars Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Spencer Clark, 2. Taylor Barton, 3. Dennis Lovelady, 4. Tom Lovelady, 5. Rick Rogas, 6. Austin Grabowski, 7. Robby Guevara, 8. Jimmy Parker Jr., 9. Steve Legg, 10. Ron Booth, 11. Alex Haase, 12. James Galza Semi-Pro Legends Cars Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Dustin Ash, 2. Josh Gross, 3. Matt Mawhinney, 4. Jace Meier, 5. Keith Wellman, 6. Derek Frochlich, 7. JT Montes, 8. Jonathan Mawhinney, 9. Justin Cicchini, 10. Dallas Colodny, 11. Candice Clark, 12. Nicole Booth Thunder Roadsters Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Dave Green, 2. Rick Rochell, 3. Barry Yost, 4. Dale Dlugos, 5. Matt Ross, 6. Ron Duprau, 7. Roger Hocking, 8. Richard Rusin, 9. Scott Montes, 10. Paul Green, 11. Mike Montes Bandolero Cars Main Event Results (15 laps): 1. Sarah Chelberg, 2. Jeremiah Wagner, 3. Kyle Huender, 4. Hunter Colodny, 5. John Davis, 6. Jennifer Link, 7. Cassie Gannis