Mike Cofer and Chris Clyne split Super Late Model wins at Chris Trickle¿s Father¿s Day Doubleheader at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway as part of the NASCAR Dodge Weekly Series Saturday night. Quality Motorsports driver Cofer qualified fourth for the first 30-lap Super Late Model main event, but started third after the six-car invert. Cofer took command from 17-year-old Spencer Clark on lap three and was able to extend his lead to the checkered flag to post his third win. Clark finished second followed by Mike Ray and Justin Martz. ¿Man that feels awful good, to go back-to-back. It feels good to win one and not have any problems,¿ said Cofer in Summit Racing Equipment Victory Lane. ¿It was a great effort by the Quality Motorsports crew.¿ In the second 30-lap Super Late Model feature, Cofer started on the pole followed by Clark and Ray. On lap one, Justin Martz and Justin Johnson tangled to create a crash involving Chuck Trickle, Clyne and Greg Haase. On the restart Clark quickly pursued Cofer and was able to make the pass on lap two. On the next lap Cofer ran into the back of Clark bringing out the second caution period. On the restart Scott Gafforini had the lead followed by David Anderson and Rick Cobb. While Gafforini had a good run, Clyne and Cofer were battling through the field to the front. Clyne moved into second on lap 21 with Cofer in tow. Clyne, who posted a win at last year¿s annual event, was able to take the lead on lap 27 and hold off Cofer for his second win this season. Cofer finished second followed by Gafforini and Cobb. ¿We were bad overheating the first session, we overheating again, but we were able to get our problems fixed and I got up on the wheel to run those boys down,¿ said Clyne in Summit Racing Victory Lane. ¿This is Chris Trickle night; I want to dedicate this win to one of my childhood heroes Chris Trickle.¿ Semi-Pro Legends Cars driver Dustin Ash posted his ninth win in the 25-lap main event. Josh Gross finished second followed by Justin Cicchini and Jace Meier. Austin Murphy of Lancaster, Calif. earned his fifth Bandolero Cars win in the 15-lap feature event. John Davis finished second followed by Jeremiah Wagner and Sarah Chelberg. Dave Green won the Thunder Roadster 20-lap main event. Richard Rusin finished second followed by Steve Ray and Barry Yost. Pro Legends Cars driver Jimmy Parker Jr. posted his second win in the 25-lap Pro/Master main event. Parker Jr. took command of the field after race leader Alex Haase was black-flagged on lap 13 due to the front bumper dragging. Dennis Lovelady finished second and was the top-finishing Master driver. Pro driver Taylor Barton finished third and Master driver Steve Legg fourth. Charger driver Fred Kiser Jr. earned his first win this season in the 25-lap main event. Kiser Jr. took the lead on lap seven. Points leader Tom Youmans challenged Kiser Jr. to the checkered flag, but wasn¿t able to take command. Youmans finished second followed by Doug Davenport and Darren Rollins. Glen Burke posted his second win in the Late Model 25-lap feature event. Burke took the lead early in the race and held off Mark Schottmuller for the win. ALL RESULTS ARE UNOFFICIAL. Official results will be sent out Monday. Super Late Model Main Event No. 1 Results (30 laps): 1. Mike Cofer, 2. Spencer Clark, 3. Mike Ray, 4. Justin Martz, 5. Justin Johnson, 6. Scott Gafforini, 7. Chris Clyne, 8. Rick Cobb, 9. Chuck Trickle, 10. Thane Alderman, 11. David Anderson, 12. Guy Griebel, 13. Greg Haase, 14. Jerry Spilsbury, 15. Bob Barker, 16. Mark Ayers, 17. Pat Petrie, 18. Richard Bridges, 19. Wayne Jacks, 20. Mike Haslam, 21. Dennis Rock Jr., 22. David Quartaro, 23. Travis Swalwell Super Late Model Main Event No. 2 Results (30 laps): 1. Chris Clyne, 2. Mike Cofer, 3. Scott Gafforini, 4. Rick Cobb, 5. Travis Swalwell, 6. David Anderson, 7. Guy Griebel, 8. Pat Petrie, 9. Mark Ayers, 10. Bob Barker, 11. Jerry Spilsbury, 12. Justin Johnson, 13. Dennis Rock Jr., 14. Thane Alderman, 15. Mike Haslam, 16. Spencer Clark, 17. David Quartaro, 18. Richard Bridges, 19. Mike Ray, 20. Justin Martz, 21. Chuck Trickle, 22. Greg Haase Late Model Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Glen Burke, 2. Mark Schottmuller, 3. Doug Hamm, 4. Morris Sealy, 5. Robert Roth, 6. Doug Matter, 7. Al Budd, 8. Nick Antrillo, 9. Jack Brody, 10. Dan Howell, 11. Eric Bauer, 12. Chris Bray, 13. John Taylor Chargers Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Fred Kiser Jr., 2. Tom Youmans, 3. Doug Davenport, 4. Darren Rollins, 5. Steve Dessormeau, 6. Phil Goodwin, 7. Mike McKearn, 8. Jim Petrie, 9. Jerry Gentry, 10. Ben Morris, 11. Nathan Giesen, 12. Tracy Mortimer, 13. Dale Ward, 14. Joey Mogar, 15. Bill Mullen, 16. Jerry Jones Semi-Pro Legends Cars Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Dustin Ash, 2. Josh Gross, 3. Justin Cicchini, 4. Jace Meier, 5. Keith Wellman, 6. Andrew Murphy, 7. Candice Clark, 8. Kevin Terrell, 9. Dallas Colodny, 10. Billy Cox, 11. Darin Carlton, 12. Derek Frohlich, 13. Nicole Booth, 14. JT Montes, 15. Jonathan Mawhinney, 16. John Wright, 17. Rich Lombardo Pro/Master Legends Cars Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Jimmy Parker Jr., 2. Dennis Lovelady, 3. Taylor Barton, 4. Steve Legg, 5. Rick Rogas, 6. Robby Guevara, 7. Fletcher Hammond, 8. Chris Godicks, 9. Kurt Minnick, 10. Ron Booth, 11. Alex Haase, 12. Tom Lovelady Thunder Roadsters Main Event Results (20 laps): 1. Dave Green, 2. Richard Rusin, 3. Steve Ray, 4. Barry Yost, 5. Matt Ross, 6. Mike Montes, 7. Dale Dlugos Bandolero Cars Main Event Results (15 laps): 1. Austin Murphy, 2. John Davis, 3. Jeremiah Wagner, 4. Sarah Chelberg, 5. Broc Murphy, 6. Hunter Colodny, 7. Kyle Huender, 8. Connor Kassik