Former San Francisco 49ers kicker and two-time Super Bowl champion Mike Cofer earned his fourth Super Late Model win at Mascot Night at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway for the NASCAR Dodge Weekly Series Saturday night. Cofer qualified third for the 50-lap Super Late Model feature, but started fourth after the six-car invert. Mike Ray, Cofer and Spencer Clark battled for the lead. On lap eight Cofer took command from race leader Ray and never looked back. Cofer took the checkered flag followed by Thane Alderman and Chuck Trickle. ¿It really feels good to have a car that quick. We¿ve been chasing our tail for most of the season so it sure feels good to win. We were strong early on in the year and then everyone caught up,¿ said Cofer in Summit Racing Equipment Victory Lane. ¿We really concentrated to get into turns three and four. That¿s where I was gaining ground. Once I found my sweet spot the car ran great.¿ Several mascots from the valley including Las Vegas Wranglers¿ The Duke, Las Vegas 51¿s Cosmo, Las Vegas Gladiators¿ Gladius, KB Home¿s Happy House and The Orleans Hotel and Casino¿s Big Al joined LVMS¿ Pit Boss for a scooter race and a dance contest. Chris Bray posted his second Late Model win in the 30-lap main event. Doug Hamm finished second followed Mark Schottmuller and Glen Burke. Nick Parmelee of Reno earned his first Pro Legends Cars win this season in the 25-lap Pro/Master Legends Cars feature. Dennis Lovelady was the top-finishing Master Legends Cars driver with a seventh-place finish. Pro Legends Cars driver Taylor Barton finished second followed by Pro drivers Jimmy Parker Jr. and Alex Haase. Dustin Ash posted his 12th Semi-Pro Legends Cars win in the 25-lap main event. Josh Gross finished second followed by Justin Cicchini and Derek Frohlich. Thunder Roadster driver Dave Green posted his 11th win in the 20-lap feature event. Steve Ray finished second followed by Matt Ross and Dale Dlugos. Austin Murphy of Lancaster, Calif. posted his seventh Bandolero Cars win in the 20-lap main event. Steven Abbey of Comanche, Texas finished second followed by Broc Murphy of Lancaster, Calif. and Sarah Chelberg of Las Vegas. Mike Heck earned his first 7-Eleven Bullring Bombers win in the 40-lap feature event. Wade Pearson finished second followed by JJ Nunn and Gary Wyatt. ALL RESULTS ARE UNOFFICIAL. Official results will be sent out Monday. Super Late Model Main Event Results (50 laps): 1. Mike Cofer, 2. Thane Alderman, 3. Chuck Trickle, 4. Mike Haslam, 5. Scott Gafforini, 6. Mike Ray, 7. Steve Anderson, 8. David Anderson, 9. Travis Swalwell, 10. David Quartaro, 11. Dennis Rock Jr., 12. Jerry Spilsbury, 13. Richard Bridges, 14. Dwayne Smith, 15. Dow Woerner, 16. Rick Cobb, 17. Dick Cobb, 18. Guy Griebel, 19. Sonny Boeckman, 20. Billy Mitchell, 21. Eric Martin, 22. Spencer Clark, 23. Justin Johnson, 24. Jimmy Parker Jr. Late Model Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Chris Bray, 2. Doug Hamm, 3. Mark Schottmuller, 4. Glen Burke, 5. Eric Bauer, 6. Doug Matter, 7. Robert Roth, 8. Morris Sealy, 9. Al Budd, 10. Nick Antrillo Semi-Pro Legends Cars Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Dustin Ash, 2. Josh Gross, 3. Justin Cicchini, 4. Derek Frohlich, 5. Jace Meier, 6. Keith Wellman, 7. Darin Carlton, 8. Jonathan Mawhinney, 9. Kevin Terrell, 10. Rich Lombardo, 11. Dallas Colodny, 12. Matt Mawhinney, 13. Matt Daly Pro/Master Legends Cars Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Nick Parmelee (Pro), 2. Taylor Barton (Pro), 3. Jimmy Parker Jr. (Pro), 4. Alex Haase (Pro), 5. Danny Medina (Pro), 6. Tom Lovelady (Pro), 7. Dennis Lovelady (Master), 8. Robby Guevara (Pro), 9. Rick Rogas (Master), 10. JD Gardner (Pro), 11. Fletcher Hammond (Master), 12. James Galza (Master) Thunder Roadsters Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Dave Green, 2. Steve Ray, 3. Matt Ross, 4. Dale Dlugos, 5. Bobby Ruppert, 6. Paul Green, 7. Richard Rusin Bandolero Cars Main Event Results (20 laps): 1. Austin Murphy, 2. Steven Abbey, 3. Broc Murphy, 4. Sarah Chelberg, 5. John Davis, 6. Jeremiah Wagner, 7. Hunter Colodny, 8. Kyle Huender, 9. Nick Greathouse, 10. Dean Abbey, 11. Jeremy Birch, 12. Jennifer Link 7-Eleven Bullring Bombers Main Event Results (40 laps): 1. Mike Heck, 2. Wade Pearson, 3. JJ Nunn, 4. Gary Wyatt, 5. Anthony Finley, 6. Eric Penrod, 7. Mike Hanneman, 8. Artie White, 9. Jeremy Hubbard, 10. Brent Rawling, 11. Howard Smith, 12. Joe Crunch, 13. Tom Gallagher, 14. Bill Young, 15. Paul Figahur, 16. Dan Benstead, 17. Rick Lamb, 18. Brent Leonard, 19. Larry Wyatt, 20. Gary Bodell, 21. James Seley