Spencer Clark competed in four races on Dodge Night at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway for the NASCAR Dodge Weekly Series Saturday night. Clark competed in both Super Late Model races, the ASA Speed Truck Challenge presented by CMKXtreme.com and the Pro/Master Legends Cars race. The 17-year-old won both Super Late Model races. In the first 30-lap Super Late Model feature, Thane Alderman qualified third, but started on the pole after a three-car invert. Alderman held the lead position and was challenged by Mike Cofer and Clark. On a restart on lap seven, Clark maneuvered past Cofer for the second position. Alderman and Clark battled for the lead and maintained a substantial lead on the field. On a restart on lap 16, Clark took the inside line on Alderman for the lead. He was able to maintain his lead for his first win this season. Dick Cobb finished second followed by Alderman and Mike Ray. Clark started on the pole for the second 30-lap feature based on his win in the first race. The young driver led the 22-car field from the green flag to the checkered flag. Alderman finished second followed by Ray and Chuck Trickle. ¿I guess it paid off to work on this car all week. It feels really good to win both in one night, not many people can say that,¿ said Clark in Summit Racing Equipment Victory Lane. ¿We come out here to win and that is what we did tonight. It (car) handled great. We got out front and stayed there. I was concentrating on running every lap the same and fast". Lee Hatch of Covina, Calif. started on the pole of the 75-lap ASA Speed Truck Challenge presented by CMKXtreme.com and led a three-car train of John Burritt and Spencer Clark. Hatch maintained the lead until lap 62 when Burritt took command. On the last lap, Hatch took the inside line of Burritt on the backstretch for the lead. At the finish line, Hatch, Clark and Burritt were three-wide with Hatch in the middle. Clark finished second followed by Burritt and Darren Young. In Bandolero Cars action, Broc Murphy of Lancaster, Calif. earned his first win this season in the 20-lap feature event. While Murphy took the checkered flag, the battled was for second between Hunter Colodny and Sarah Chelberg. Both drivers challenged each other for the second position, in the end Colodny finished second followed by Chelberg and Jeremiah Wagner. Pro Legend Cars driver Taylor Barton posted his seventh Pro/Master Legends Cars win this season in the 25-lap feature event. Barton and Nick Parmelee battled side-by-side until Barton was able to take command on lap 10. Master Legends Cars driver Rick Rogas posted his eighth win this season with a sixth-place finish. Tom Lovelady (Pro) finished second followed by Parmelee (Pro) and Jimmy Parker Jr. (Pro). Clark (Pro) finished fifth. Fred Kiser Jr. earned his fourth Chargers win this in the 25-lap main event. Kiser Jr. and Phil Goodwin finished nose-to-tail with Jim Petrie collecting the third position and Jerry Jones the fourth. Michael Morrissey earned his first Sudden Impact Auto Body IMCA Modified win this year in the 30-lap feature event. After an eighth-place start, Morrissey maneuvered his way through the field to maintain a substantial lead and capture the checkered flag. Don Williams finished second followed by CJ Sherkenbach and Chris Gerchman. Dustin Ash earned his 13th Semi-Pro Legends Cars win this season in the 25-lap main event. Josh Gross finished second followed by Jace Meier and Derek Frohlich. ALL RESULTS ARE UNOFFICIAL. Official results will be sent out Tuesday. Super Late Models Main Event No. 1 Results (30 laps): 1. Spencer Clark, 2. Dick Cobb, 3. Thane Alderman, 4. Mike Ray, 5. Chuck Trickle, 6. Travis Swalwell, 7. David Anderson, 8. Guy Griebel, 9. Jerry Spilsbury, 10. Rick Cobb, 11. Scott Gafforini, 12. Kyle Kline, 13. Dennis Rock Jr., 14. Steve Anderson, 15. Mike Haslam, 16. Billy Mitchell, 17. Cindy Clark, 18. Eric Martin, 19. Dow Woerner, 20. Mark Ayers, 21. Duane Smith, 22. Chris Clyne, 23. Mike Cofer, 24. Jimmy Parker Jr. Super Late Models Main Event No. 2 Results (30 laps): 1. Spencer Clark, 2. Thane Alderman, 3. Mike Ray, 4. Chuck Trickle, 5. Dick Cobb, 6. David Anderson, 7. Travis Swalwell, 8. Scott Gafforini, 9. Mike Haslam, 10. Jerry Spilsbury, 11. Steve Anderson, 12. Dennis Rock Jr., 13. Chris Clyne, 14. Mike Cofer, 15. Guy Griebel, 16. Rick Cobb, 17. Mark Ayers, 18. Eric Martin, 19. Dow Woerner, 20. Billy Mitchell, 21. Duane Smith, 22. Cindy Clark Sudden Impact Auto Body IMCA Modifieds Main Event Results (30 laps): 1. Michael Morrissey, 2. Don Williams, 3. CJ Scherkenbach, 4. Chris Gerchman, 5. Larry Gerchman, 6. Aaron McMorran, 7. Stoney Gray, 8. Rick Taylor, 9. Randall Boren, 10. David Gerchman, 11. Dick Attisani, 12. Joby Baugh, 13. Scott Osborn Chargers Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Fred Kiser Jr., 2. Phil Goodwin, 3. Jim Petrie, 4. Jerry Jones, 5. Mark McAllister, 6. Pat Petrie, 7. Darren Rollins, 8. Steve Dessormeau, 9. Nathan Giesen, 10. Tracy Mortimer, 11. Dale Ward, 12. Tom Youmans Semi-Pro Legends Cars Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Dustin Ash, 2. Josh Gross, 3. Jace Meier, 4. Derek Frohlich, 5. Matt Mawhinney, 6. Justin Cicchini, 7. Keith Wellman, 8. Johnny Morrissey, 9. Jonathan Mawhinney, 10. Andrew Murphy, 11. Darin Carlton, 12. Dallas Colodny Pro/Master Legends Cars Main Event Results (25 laps): 1. Taylor Barton (Pro), 2. Tom Lovelady (Pro), 3. Nick Parmelee (Pro), 4. Jimmy Parker Jr. (Pro), 5. Spencer Clark (Pro), 6. Rick Rogas (Master), 7. Dennis Lovelady (Master), 8. Robby Guevara (Master), 9. Steve Legg (Master), 10. Ed Hohman (Master), 11. Kurt Minnick (Master), 12. James Galza (Master), 13. Fletcher Hammond (Master), 14. Alex Haase (Pro) Bandolero Cars Main Event Results (20 laps): 1. Broc Murphy, 2. Hunter Colodny, 3. Sarah Chelberg, 4. Jeremiah Wagner, 5. John Davis, 6. Connor Kassik, 7. Ryan Bragdon, 8. Kyle Huender, 9. Austin Murphy, 10. Mitchell Taylor ASA Speed Truck Challenge presented by CMKXtreme.com Main Event Results (75 laps): 1. Lee Hatch, 2. Spencer Clark, 3. John Burritt, 4. Darren Young, 5. Ron Nave, 6. Lee Keach, 7. Don Foreman, 8. Robert Kroeker, 9. Terry Young, 10. Robert Sanders, 11. Kenny Smith, 12. Scott Franchimone, 13. JD Gardner, 14. Joe Farre, 15. Kevin Fedderson, 16. Alan Sanchez, 17. Bobby Sayers, 18. Gary Bryant, 19. Steve Guccione, 20. Marcus Smith, 21. Colin Dickinson, 22. Tommy Straighter, 23. Patrick Britain, 24. George Antill, 25. Joey Mogar, 26. Alex Haase, 27. Ron Harper, 28. Robby McDonald ASA Speed Truck Challenge presented by CMKXtreme.com B-Main Event Results (15 laps): 1. Terry Young, 2. Colin Dickinson, 3. Steve Guccione, 4. Patrick Britain, 5. Marcus Smith, 6. Gary Bryant, 7. Rob Mundell ASA Speed Truck Challenge presented by CMKXtreme.com Dash Results presented by Pit Stop Die Cast Collectibles (6 laps): 1. Darren Young, 2. John Burritt, 3. Lee Hatch, 4. Spencer Clark, 5. Alan Sanchez, 6. Alex Haase