Justin Johnson drove his No. 17 Sunworld Super Late Model to victory lane for the third time this season after the 50-lap Super Late Model feature at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway Saturday during the NASCAR Dodge Weekly Series.
Thane Alderman of Las Vegas was the fast qualifier. 

Billy Mitchell won the Super Late Model Dash for Cash.

Taylor Barton started on the pole after a five-car invert and held the lead position until Johnson made a pass on lap 14.   Johnson led the field for the remainder of the race taking his third checkered of the season. 

Alderman was second followed by Dustin Ash.  Taylor Barton and Scott Gafforini were fourth and fifth.

"I told my guys from Sunworld that they have done so much for me so far and they should just build a brick wall behind my car and that's what they did tonight," said Johnson.  "This car was unreal."

Late Model driver Doug Hamm took home his second consecutive win. 

Don Sargent started on the pole after a five-car invert.  Sargent lost the lead on the second lap when Dan Howell made a pass on the inside.  Hamm took the lead from Howell on lap 14 and pulled away from the field taking the checkered flag.

Eric Bauer and fast qualifier Chris Bray finished second and third.  Glen Burke was fourth followed by Doug Matter.

"Bauer gave me a great race," said Hamm.  "He's a great racer and a good friend of mine."

Legends Master driver B.J. Bollman won the 15-lap feature.  Robby Guevara finished second followed by Kurt Minnick and Mike Reilly.  Perry Snow was fifth.

Johnny Morrissey took the checkered flag at the conclusion of the Legends Pro feature.  Josh Gross finished second.  Derek Frohlich and Jonathan Mawhinney finished third and fourth.  Bear Rzesnowiecky was fifth.

Legends Semi-Pro driver Austin Murphy captured his first win of the season. Wes Fry finished second.  Jeremiah Wagner and Rich Lombardo finished third and fourth.  Jeff Craig was fifth.

Thunder Roadster driver Jovon Halen won his second feature of the season.  Roger Hocking and John Thomson finished second and third.  Bobby Ruppert was fourth followed by Matt Lutz.

Marvin Reeder won his first 7-Eleven Bullring Bomber feature of the season.  Gary Wyatt and Larry Ditmar finished second and third.  Rounding off the top-five were John Hans and Vinny Raucci.

Lee Hatch won the 101-lap Speed Truck feature.

Hatch was the top qualifier and dominated the field.  Darren Young and Nick Parmelee were second and third followed by Scott Dodd and Chad Boat.

Official results will be released Monday

Super Late Models Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (50 laps): 1. Justin Johnson, 2. Thane Alderman, 3. Dustin Ash, 4. Taylor Barton, 5. Scott Gafforini, 6. Mike Haslam, 7. Tom Lovelady, 8. Matt Jaskol, 9. Travis Swalwell, 10. Dennis Rock, Jr. , 11. Jeff Conners, 12. Billy Mitchell, 13. Rich Attasani, 14. David Ross, 15. Alex Haase, 16. Bret Edwards, 17. Richard Bridges, 18. Tony Clark, 19. Chris Clyne, 20. Fabian Bray, 21. Rob Kiemele, 22. Bob Barker, Jr.

Late Models Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (40 laps): 1. Doug Hamm, 2. Eric Bauer, 3. Chris Bray, 4. Glen Burke, 5. Doug Matter, 6. Wayne Jacks, 7. Eric Martin, 8. Dan Howell, 9. Carl Brown, 10. Fred Kiser, Jr., 11. John Taylor, 12. Jim Seeley, 13. Steve Hanneman, 14. Nick Antrillo, 15. Morris Sealy, 16. Don Sargent, 17. Chris Birdsong.

Legends Masters Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (15 laps): 1. B.J. Bollman, 2. Robby Guevara, 3. Kurt Minnick, 4. Mike Reilly, 5. Perry Snow, 6. Arlie Daniels, 7. Larry Toddy; 8. Ken Neff.

Legends Pro Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (15 laps): 1. Johnny Morrissey, 2. Josh Gross, 3. Derek Frohlich, 4. Jonathan Mawhinney, 5. Bear Rzesnowiecky.

Legends Semi-Pro Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Austin Murphy, 2. Wes Fry, 3. Jeremiah Wagner, 4. Rich Lombardo, 5. Jeff Craig, 6. Dallas Colodny, 7. Justin Hurdle, 8. Phillip Morrissey, 9. Branden Giannini, 10. Ray Starks, 11. Brandon Snow, 12. Eric Chelberg, 13. Beau Hutchinson, 14. Conner Kassik, 15. Chris Shorten, 16. Mike Gubler, 17. Alex Sidwell.

Thunder Roadsters Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (20 laps): 1. Jovon Halen, 2. Roger Hocking, 3. John Thomson, 4. Bobby Ruppert, 5. Matt Lutz, 6. Johan Timmer, 7. Ron Duprau.

Bullring Bombers Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (30 laps): 1. Marvin Reeder, 2. Gary Wyatt, 3. Larry Ditmar , 4. John Hans, 5. Vinny Raucci; 6. Travis Boyle; 7. Anthony Finley; 8. Wade Pearson; 9. Rick Essex; 10. Matt Backers; 11. Scott Grossardt; 12. Fred Harding; 13. Matt Backes; 14. Scott Grossardt; 15. Fred Harding; 16. Larry Snedeker; 17. Jan Matter; 18. Jim Lauk; 19. Chad Mattos; 20. Dyne Beaver; 21. Tami Sargent; 22. Matt Larson; 23. Chris Gray.

Speed Trucks Event UNOFFICIAL Results (101 laps): 1. Lee Hatch, 2. Darren Young, 3. Nick Parmelee, 4. Scott Dodd, 5. Chad Boat, 6. Andy Allen, 7. Bobby McGowan, 8. Scott Franchimone, 9. Victor Pfluger, 10. Moses Smith, 11. Casey Kingsland, 12. Lee Keach, 13. Colin Dickinson; 14. Austin Murphy; 15. Jesse Houser; 16. Shawn Steele; 17. Tim Allen; 18. Shane Hubbard; 19. Jacob Hawkins; 20. Brian Colodny; 21. Kenny Smith; 22. Mark Pollard; 23. Jim Putman; 24. Brandon Arciero; 25. Randel King.