Justin Johnson ended a three-week dry spell and was back in victory lane for the sixth time this season after the 75-lap Super Late Model feature at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway Monday during the NASCAR Dodge Weekly Series.

Travis Swalwell of Las Vegas was the fast qualifier and Scott Gafforini won the Super Late Model Dash for Cash.

Billy Mitchell started on the pole after a seven-car invert and held the lead position until Scott Gafforini made a pass on lap eight.  Swalwell made a pass on lap 31 but lost the lead to Johnson on lap 44.  Johnson led the remainder of the race.

 Swalwell was second followed by Dustin Ash.  Thane Alderman and Mike Haslam were fourth and fifth.

"In order to finish in long races you have to start of junk and at the end of the race you are good," said Johnson.  "If you start off good then you are junk.  The guy that sets up our strategies is Brian Kizer. 
He has set up a lot of cars out here that have won championships."
IMCA Modified driver Michael Morrissey took his third checkered flag of the season.
Wayne Morris, Jr. and Aaron McMorran finished second and third.  Joey Mogar was fourth followed by Rick Taylor.

Jovon Halen captured his fifth Thunder Roadster feature of the season.  Johan Timmer finished second.  Ed Hohman and Bobby Ruppert finished third and fourth.  Roger Hocking was fifth.
Legends Master driver Rick Rogas won the 30-lap feature.  Robby Guevara finished second followed by B.J. Bollman and Larry Toddy.  Jim Galza was fifth.

Johnny Morrissey took his third checkered flag at the conclusion of the Legends Pro feature.  Chad Schug finished second.  Josh Gross and Jonathan Mawhinney finished third and fourth.  Steve Ray was fifth.

Austin Murphy captured his second Legends Semi-Pro win of the season.  K.J. Garrisson finished second.  Jeremiah Wagner and Beau Hutchinson finished third and fourth.  Branden Giannini was fifth.

Official results will be released Wednesday

Super Late Models Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (75 laps): 1. Justin Johnson, 2. Travis Swalwell, 3. Dustin Ash, 4. Thane Alderman, 5. Mike Haslam, 6. Scott Gafforini, 7. Taylor Barton, 8. Rich Attasani, 9. Matt Jaskol, 10. Richard Bridges, 11. Alex Haase, 12. Tony Clark, 13. Tom Lovelady, 14. Dennis Rock, Jr., 15. Billy Mitchell, 16. John Taylor, 17. Greg Haase, 18. Chris Bray, 19. John Spilatro.

IMCA Modifieds Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (30 laps): 1. Michael Morrissey, 2. Wayne Morris, Jr., 3. Aaron McMorran, 4. Joey Mogar, 5. Rick Taylor, 6. Sebastian Couture, 7. Dow Woerner, 8. Pat Petrie, 9. Todd Burns, 10. Scott Osborn, 11. Kenny Thompson, 12. Richard Strecker.

Legends Masters Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (30 laps): 1. Rick Rogas, 2. Robby Guevara, 3. B.J. Bollman, 4. Larry Toddy, 5. Jim Galza, 6. Perry Snow, 7. Kurt Minnick, 8. Darin Carlton; 9. Mike Pulliam.

Legends Pro Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (30 laps): 1. Johnny Morrissey, 2. Chad Schug, 3. Josh Gross, 4. Jonathan Mawhinney, 5. Steve Ray, 6. Bear Rzesnowiecky.

Legends Semi-Pro Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (30 laps): 1. Austin Murphy, 2. K.J. Garrisson, 3. Jeremiah Wagner, 4. Beau Hutchinson, 5. Branden Giannini, 6. Mike Gubler, 7. Brandon Snow; 8. Darrin Amiden; 9. Ray Starks, 10. Albert Flores, 11. Eric Chelberg, 12. Scott Swinford, 13. Tim Geweske, 14. Conner Kassik, 15. Wes Fry, 16. Chad Hegge, 17. Phillip Morrissey, 18. Broc Murphy, 19. Alex Sidwell.

Thunder Roadsters Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (20 laps): 1. Jovon Halen, 2. Johan Timmer, 3. Ed Hohman, 4. Bobby Ruppert, 5. Roger Hocking, 6. Brian Kizer, 7. John Thomson.