Scott Gafforini drove his No. 38 Magoo's Gaming Group Super Late Model to victory lane after a six-week break at the conclusion of the 50-lap Super Late Model feature at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway Saturday during the NASCAR Dodge Weekly Series. Travis Swalwell of Las Vegas was the fast qualifier and won the Super Late Model Dash for Cash. Johnson started on the pole after an eight-car invert and held the lead position until Dustin Ash made a pass on lap four. Gafforini followed Ash for second place. Gafforini took the lead on lap eight and led the field for the remainder of the race taking his fifth checkered of the season. "Our car was bottoming out a bit but it is the suspension setup we have underneath it," said Gafforini. "I want to thank everyone for coming out." Justin Johnson was second followed by Travis Swalwell. Dustin Ash and Thane Alderman were fourth and fifth. Late Model driver Doug Hamm was fast qualifier and took his fourth checkered flag of the season. Fred Kiser, Jr. and Glen Burke finished second and third. Chris Bray was fourth followed by Jace Meier. Legends Master driver B.J. Bollman won the 25-lap feature. Larry Toddy finished second followed by Mike Pulliam and Fletcher Hammond. Robby Guevara was fifth. Josh Gross took the checkered flag at the conclusion of the Legends Pro feature. Derek Frohlich finished second. Johnny Morrissey and Bear Rzesnowiecky finished third and fourth. Jonathan Mawhinney was fifth. Austin Murphy captured his third Legends Semi-Pro win. Jeremiah Wagner finished second. Scott Swinford and Tim Geweske finished third and fourth. Beau Hutchinson was fifth. Chargers driver Brian Matzke won his third feature of the season. Bill Mullen and Phil Goodwin finished second and third. Jim Petrie was fourth followed by Nate Giesen. Corey Levitan of Las Vegas Review Journal's "Fear and Loafing in Las Vegas" competed in the 7-Eleven Bullring Bombers race for an upcoming column. Gary Waytt won his first 7-Eleven Bullring Bomber feature of the season. Matt Larson and Vinny Raucci finished second and third. Rounding off the top-five were Travis Boyle and Larry Dittman. Andre Prescott captured his first Bandolero Bandit feature of the season. Jeremy Birch finished second. Blake Leuth and Eric Sloan finished third and fourth. Patrick Camburn was fifth. Jimmy Rouse took the checkered flag at the conclusion of the Bandolero Young Guns feature. Mitchell Taylor finished second. Greysen Weaver and Cheyanne Schindler finished third and fourth. John Davis was fifth. Official results will be released Monday Super Late Models Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (50 laps): 1. Scott Gafforini, 2. Justin Johnson, 3. Travis Swalwell, 4. Dustin Ash, 5. Thane Alderman, 6. Taylor Barton, 7. Alex Haase, 8. Nick Parmelee, 9. Steve Anderson, 10. Matt Jaskol, 11. David Anderson, 12. Rich Attasani, 13. Mike Haslam, 14. Tom Lovelady, 15. John Taylor, 16. Billy Mitchell, 17. Tony Clark, 18. Chris Clyne, 19. Dennis Rock, Jr., 20. Chris Bray, 21. John Spilatro, 22. Fred Kiser, Jr. Late Models Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (30 laps): 1. Doug Hamm, 2. Fred Kiser, Jr., 3. Glen Burke, 4. Chris Bray, 5. Jace Meier, 6. John Spilatro, 7. Ron Esau, 8. Doug Matter, 9. Morris Sealy, 10. Chris Shorten, 11. Dave Campoverde, 12. Nick Antrillo, 13. Joe Deguevara, 14. Eric Martin. Legends Masters Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. B.J. Bollman, 2. Larry Toddy, 3. Mike Pulliman, 4. Fletcher Hammond, 5. Robby Guevara, 6. Jim Galza, 7. Kurt Minnick; 8. Larry Toddy. Legends Pro Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Josh Gross, 2. Derek Frohlich, 3. Johnny Morissey, 4. Bear Rzesnowiecky, 5. Jonathan Mawhinney. Legends Semi-Pro Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (25 laps): 1. Austin Murphy, 2. Jeremiah Wagner, 3. Scott Swinford, 4. Tim Geweske, 5. Beau Hutchinson, 6. Broc Murphy, 7. Mike Gubler, 8. Brandon Giannini, 9. Conner Kassik, 10. K.J. Garrison, 11. Wes Fry, 12. Phillip Morissey, 13. Jacob Hooper. Chargers Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (30 laps): 1. Brain Matzke, 2. Bill Mullen, 3. Phil Goodwin, 4. Jim Petrie, 5. Nate Giesen, 6. Steve Dessormeau, 7. Mike McKearn, 8. Steve Simon, 9. Andrew Murphy, 10. Joe Crouch, 11. Jerry Gentry, 12. Mario Opipari, 13. Rick Morales, 14. Ben Morris, 15. Mike Heck, 16. Becky Torbergson, 17. John Della-Penna, 18. Dale Ward. Bullring Bombers Main Event UNOFFICIAL Results (30 laps): 1. Gary Wyatt, 2. Matt Larson, 3. Vinny Raucci , 4. Travis Boyle, 5. Larry Dittman; 6. Scott Grossardt, 7. Dyne Beaver, 8. Fred Harding, 9. James Lauk, 10. Kenny Lemen, 11. Greg Browne, 12. Tami Sargent, 13. Kenny Martin, 14. Edwin Wharton, 15. Chad Mattas, 16. Brett Bradley, 17. Steve Cox, 18. Corey Levitan, 19. Wade Pearson, 20. Matt Cunningham, 21. Anthony Finley. Bandolero Bandits UNOFFICIAL Results (12 laps): 1. Andre Prescott, 2. Jeremy Birch, 3. Blake Leuth, 4. Eric Sloan, 5. Patrick Camburn, 6. Jacob Bishop, 7. Austin Craig, 8. Lucas Reilly, 9. Jonathan Eakin, 10. Nicholas Huggins, 11. Jacob Tilton, 12. Kayli Barker. Bandolero Young Guns UNOFFICIAL Results (12 laps): 1. Jimmy Rouse, 2. Mitchell Taylor, 3. Greysen Weaver, 4. Cheyanne Schindler, 5. John Davis, 6. Jacksen Smith, 7. Kyle Spayde, 8. Samantha Kurkowski, 9. Robert D'Ambra, 10. Johnny Budd, 11. Damon Blakeman, 12. Briana-Marie Holly.