Steve Anderson of Las Vegas scored his first win of the 2007 NASCAR Whelen All American Series at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway.  Anderson survived seven caution periods to win the 40-lap Super Late Model feature after taking the lead on lap 20 from Taylor Barton.

Another Anderson - Scott Anderson of Austin, Texas - won the 20-lap Legends Cars feature.

Cheyanne Schindler of Las Vegas won her first Bandolero Young Guns finale Saturday night.

Mike Heck of St. George, Utah, won the 25-lap Charger feature - his second of 2007.  Mario Opipari and Darren Rollins won Charger heat races.

Charlie Wahl won the Thunder Roadster feature and Wayne Morris Jr. claimed the IMCA Modified finale.

Doug Hamm won his fifth Late Model feature of the 2007 season.  Chris Birdsong, who finished second, was disqualified after his car failed to pass post-race technical inspection.  Late Model heats were won by Matt Frady and Hamm.

Jonathan Eakin won the 15-lap Bandolero Bandits feature.  Dylan Kwasniewski, who finished second, and Nicholas Thigpen, who finished fourth, were disqualified after their cars failed to pass post-race technical inspection.

All results are unofficial until Monday morning.

40-lap Super Late Model feature: 1. Steve Anderson, 2. Taylor Barton, 3. Dave Quartero, 4. Scott Gafforini, 5. Dustin Ash, 6. Justin Johnson, 7. Jimmy Parker Jr., 8. Derek Frohlich, 9. Jeff Connors, 10. Tom Lovelady, 11. Dennis Rock Jr., 12. Bob Barker, 13. Jim Petrie, 14. Rich Attisani, 15. Fabian Bray, 16. Greg Hanneman, 17. Alex Haase.

30-lap Late Model feature: 1. Doug Hamm, 2. Derek Frohlich, 3. Chris Bray, 4. Glen Burke, 5. Matt Frady, 6. Robert Ewing, 7. John Taylor, 8. Dave Campoverde, 9. Robbie Brand, 10. Chuck Franck, 11. Doug Matter, 12. Mike McKearn, 13. Eric Martin, 14. Morris Sealy, Chris Birdsong (DQ).

25-lap Charger feature: 1. Mike Heck, 2. Steve Dessormeau, 3. Joe Crouch, 4. Mario Opipari, 5. Brian Matzke, 6. Phil Goodwin, 7. Travis Boyle, 8. Tim Masserang, 9. Rick Moreales, 10. Ken Kulikowski, 11. Becky Torgberson, 12. Jim Bargerhuff, 13. Darren Rollins, 14. Vinny Raucci.

25-lap IMCA Modified feature: 1. Wayne Morris Jr., 2. Charlie Wahl, 3. Dennis Lovelady, 4. Scott Osborne, 5. Rick Taylor, 6. Tadd Burns, 7. Pat Petrie, 8. Ben Morris, 9. Steve Simon, 10. Garrett Yamada. 
20-lap Legends Cars feature: 1. Scott Anderson, 2. Bear Rzesnowiecky, 3. Tom Lovelady, 4. Nick Parmelee, 5. Jeremiah Wagner, 6. Karl Forman, 7. Dusty Davis, 8. Chris Shorten, 9. Josh White, 10. Bobby Ruppert, 11. J.K. Snow, 12. Candice Clark, 13. B.J. Bollman, 14. Alex Sidwell, 15. Justin Hurdle, 16. Larry Toddy, 17. Frank McCourt, 18. Brandon Snow, 19. Brandon Gianinni, 20. Jim Galza, 21. Jonathan Mawhinnney, 22. Mark Young, 23. Scott Swinford.

20-lap Thunder Roadster feature: 1. Charlie Wahl, 2. Ed Hohman, 3. Johan Timmer, 4. Roger Hocking, 5. David Anderson, 6. Justin Miller, 7. Dennis Lovelady, 8. Jared Carpenter.

15-lap Bandolero Young Guns feature: 1. Cheyanne Schindler, 2. Damon Blakeman, 3. Briana-Marie Holly, 4. Brecken Snow, 5, Patrick O'Hanley, 6. Austin Craig, 7. Kyle Spade, 8. Eric Sloan, 9. Jacksen Smith, 10. Mariah Talbert, 11. Robert D'Ambra.

15-lap Bandolero Bandits feature: 1. Jonathan Eakin, 2. Andre Prescott, 3. Jacob Tilton, 4. Hayley Lager, 5. Tyler Fabozzi, 6. Kayli Barker, 7. Christian Warren, 8. Rachel Brown, 9. Kolleen Dresser, Dylan Kwasniewski (DQ), Nicholas Thigpen (DQ).

On Saturday, June 2, the Bullring will present Bullring Bubba Night, featuring Super Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Legends Cars, Thunder Roadsters, Chargers, Bandoleros and a Bomber "Spin-to-Win" race.  Fans with mullet haircuts will receive a $2 discount on admission.  The evening will include a contest for the best mullet haircut, a beer belly contest, pick-up truck show, tobacco-spitting contest and pick-up truck burnouts.  The first 500 fans through the spectator gates will receive a free trucker hat.  Spectator gates will open at 5 p.m.  Qualifying is set for 5:05 p.m. with racing at 7 p.m.  General admission is $10 for adults, $8 for senior citizens and military personnel with ID and $5 for children ages 6-12.  Children five and under are free.  A Family Four Pack may be purchased for $26.  The Bullring concession stand offers $1 hot dogs and $1 beer every Saturday night.

For more information, please call the Bullring office at (702) 632-8213 or visit