Dustin Ash of Las Vegas began winning Super Late Model features at the Bullring in June and has been almost unstoppable ever since.  Ash passed race leader Justin Johnson on the inside on lap 11 and went on to score his seventh Super Late Model feature of the 2007 Bullring season.  Budweiser Super Late Model Dash winner Taylor Barton finished second and Travis Swalwell was third.

Scott Osborn won the 25-lap IMCA Modified feature.  Dennis Lovelady was second and Tadd Burns was third. IMCA Modified heats were won by Osborne and Lovelady.

Phil Goodwin of Henderson won his first Charger feature of the year, followed by Mario Opipari and Fred Kiser Jr. Charger heats were won by Goodwin and Brian Matzke.

Bear Rzesnowiecky won the Legends Cars feature (his fourth of 2007) and also the Budweiser Legends Cars Dash.

Charlie Wahl won the Thunder Roadster feature and also won his qualifying heat.

Larry Dittman won the wild 25-lap Bomber feature.  Matt Larsen won the Bomber qualifying heat.

Andre Prescott won his second Bandolero Bandits feature of the year and Robert D'Ambra won his second consecutive Bandolero Young Guns finale.  Bandolero heats were won by Andre Prescott (Bandits) and Brianna Holley (Young Guns).

Bullring Bingo winners included: Wendy McDougall, Russell Ward, Phyllis Goodwin, Kim Lovelady, Laura Lundberg, Jonah Ramirez and Ken Horn.

NEXT EVENT: The Bullring will present NASCAR Whelen All American Series short track stock car racing on Saturday, Sept. 15. Classes include: Super Late Models, Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Legends Cars, Chargers, Thunder Roadsters and Bandoleros.  Sept. 15 is American Heroes Night, with all police, fire, military and school teachers (with ID) admitted free. Gates will open at 5 p.m. General admission is $10 for adults, $8 for senior citizens and military personnel with ID and $5 for children ages 6-12.  Children five and under are free.  A Family Four Pack may be purchased for $26.  The Bullring concession stand offers family-friendly $1 hot dogs and $1 beer every race night.  For more information, please call the Bullring office at (702) 632-8213 or visit www.LVMS.com.

Results are official.

40-lap Super Late Model feature: 1. Dustin Ash, 2. Taylor Barton, 3. Travis Swalwell, 4. Scott Gafforini, 5. Jimmy Parker Jr., 6. Justin Johnson, 7. Jeff Connors, 8. Tom Lovelady, 9. Steve Anderson, 10. Dave Quartero, 11. Dennis Rock, 12. Fabian Bray, 13. David Anderson, 14. Jim Petrie, 15. Nick Parmelee, 16. Bob Barker.

25-lap IMCA Modified feature: 1. Scott Osborn, 2. Dennis Lovelady, 3. Tadd Burns, 4. Randall Boren, 5. Dow Woerner, 6. Wayne Morris Jr., 7. Ben Morris, 8. Richard Streker, 9. Tom Barber, 10. Charlie Wahl, 11. Sebastien Couture, 12. Rick Taylor.

25-lap Charger feature: 1. Phil Goodwin, 2. Mario Opipari, 3. Fred Kiser Jr., 4. Brian Matzke, 5. Steve Dessormeau, 6. Darren Rollins, 7. Joe Finger, 8. Mike Heck, 9. Vinny Raucci, 10. Joe Crouch, 11. Jeff Bargerhuff, 12. Timothy Masserang, 13. Rick Morales, 14. Drew Dixon, 15. Jerry Gentry, 16. James Lauk, 17. Travis Boyle.

20-lap Legends Cars feature: 1. Bear Rzesnowiecky, 2. Jeremiah Wagner, 3. Tom Lovelady, 4. Shawn Snow, 5. Jonathan Mawhinney, 6. J.K. Snow, 7. Brandon Giannini, 8. Karl Forman, 9. Jack Madrid, 10. Rick Rogas, 11. Nick Parmelee, 12. Fletch Hammond, 13. Brandon Snow, 14. Larry Toddy, 15. B.J. Bollman, 16. Connor Kassik, 17. Bobby Ruppert, 18. Jay Beasley, 19. Justin Hurdle, 20. Jim Galza, 21. Brecken Snow, 22. Damon Blakeman, 23. Mitch Taylor, 24. Mark Young, 25. Josh White, 26. Dusty Davis, 27. Frank McCourt, 28. Ryan O'Connor, 29. Jacob Bishop, 30. Scott Swinford, 31. Mark Borchetta.

20-lap Thunder Roadster feature: 1. Charlie Wahl, 2. Johan Timmer, 3. Jared Carpenter, 4. Ed Hohman, 5. Matt Lutz, 6. Ron McIntyre, 7. Justin Miller, 8. Roger Hocking.

25-lap Bomber feature: 1. Larry Dittman, 2. Gary Wyatt, 3. Matt Cunningham, 4. J.J. Nunn, 5. Nick Walters, 6. Chad Mattos, 7. Matt Larsen, 8. Wade Pearson (DQ).

12-lap Bandolero Bandits feature: 1. Andre Prescott, 2. Dylan Kwasniewski, 3. Jacob Tilton, 4. Nicholas Thigpen, 5. Jonathan Eakin, 6. Christian Warren, 7. Rachel Brown, 8. Hayley Lager, 9. Trent Kassik, 10. Kayli Barker, 11. Josh Quartero, 12. Kolleen Dresser, 13. Vinny Raucci.

12-lap Bandolero Young Guns feature: 1. Robert D'Ambra, 2. Brianna Holley, 3. Brecken Snow, 4. Patrick O'Hanley, 5. Eric Sloan, 6. Austin Craig, 7. Andrew Porter, 8. Kyle Spade, 9. Jacksen Smith, 10. Mariah Talbert, 11. Aubree Porter, 12. Cheyanne Schindler.