Scott Gafforini won the 25-lap Budweiser Super Late Model feature on Kids' Night at Las Vegas Motor Speedway. Gafforini took the lead from Steve Anderson on lap 5 and promptly ran away from the field.  Gafforini's margin of victory was 5.16 sec.  Josh Gross finished second.

Chris Bray won the 25-lap Budweiser Late Model feature.  Chris Clyne finished second and Branden Giannini (last week's winner) finished third.  The race was halted on lap 4 when Rich Attisani and Eric Martin crashed on the front chute. Neither driver was injured.  The 10-lap Late Model heat was won by Chris Clyne.

Phil Goodwin won the 25-lap Budweiser Charger feature by a comfortable margin over Mario Opipari and Utah's Mike Heck. Charger qualifying heats (8 laps) were won by Mike Heck and Travis Boyle.

Despite having only two laps of practice on a brand-new car, Charlie Wahl won the caution-plagued 25-lap Budweiser Modified feature.  Defending Modified champion Scott Osborn held off Tim Richter at the finish line for second. Modified heat races (10 laps) were won by Tim Richter and Doug Hamm.

Jeremiah Wagner won the 25-lap Budweiser Legends Cars feature. The race was halted by the red flag on lap 14 for a crash on the back chute involving Scott Swinford, Brianna Holley and B.J. Bollman. Scott was transported to the hospital for evaluation.  When the race resumed, Bear Rzesnowiecky, Jeremiah Wagner and North Carolina's Zach Zimmerly waged a torrid green-white-checkered battle. Wagner beat Zimmerly to the stripe by a nose and Rzesnowiecky was a close third in the blanket finish.  The Budweiser Legends Cars Dash was won by Bear Rzesnowiecky. 

The 12-lap Bandolero Young Gun feature was won by Jacksen Smith by less than a car length over Ashlee Ambriz. Patrick O'Hanley finished a close third.

Jonathan Eakin took the lead on the final lap to win the 12-lap Bandolero Bandits feature. Christian Warren finished second and Jacob Tilton was third.

Bandolero heat races (6 laps) were won by Jacob Tilton (Bandits) and Jacksen Smith (Young Guns).

The Kids' Night box car races were won by Alec Rogers (Under 5), Jacob Fulton (6-10 Years Old) and Shaun Melton (11-And-Older).  Bridgette Foster sang the National Anthem.  Announcers: Nathan Hirschi and Chet Christner.

On Saturday, April 12, the stars of the National Hot Rod Association's POWERade Drag racing Series will invade The Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway on Saturday, April 12, for a special 15-lap match race.  Four-time NHRA POWERade Drag Racing Series champion Gary Scelzi, Doug Kalitta, Morgan Lucas, J.R. Todd, Allen Johnson and defending Pro Stock champion Jeg Coughlin, Jr. will compete in Thunder Roadsters during Saturday's NASCAR Whelen All-American Series short track stock car racing program.

The race will have a surprise honorary starter and Switzerland's Top Fuel Dragster pilot Urs Erbacher will serve as color commentator. The drivers, in town for the NHRA Nationals at The Strip at LVMS, also will participate in the evening's opening ceremonies.

In addition to the NHRA match race, Bullring fans will be treated to a complete program of stock car racing on LVMS' 3/8-mile asphalt oval.  Classes in competition April 12 include Super Late Models, Legends Cars, Late Models, Thunder Roadsters and Bombers.

Spectator gates will open at 5 p.m.  The Bullring's concession stand includes a family-friendly dollar menu, featuring $1 hot dogs, $1 soda and $1 beer.

To purchase tickets for the Bullring or the NHRA Nationals, please call the LVMS ticket office at (702) 644-4444 or visit online. 
All results are unofficial until Monday morning.

25-lap Budweiser Super Late Model feature: 1. Scott Gafforini, 2. Josh Gross, 3. Wayne Jacks, 4. Robert Ewing, 5. Dennis Rock, 6. Steve Anderson, 7. Jim Petrie, 8. Jason Secor, 9. John Taylor.

25-lap Budweiser Late Model feature: 1. Chris Bray, 2. Chris Clyne, 3. Branden Giannini, 4. Matt Frady, 5. Glen Burke, 6. Joe Deguevera, 7. John Taylor, 8. Stan Mullis, 9. Mike Heck, 10. John Spilotro, 11. Skylar Mortenson, 12. Dave Campoverde, 13. Rich Attisani, 14. Eric Martin.

25-lap Budweiser Modified feature: 1. Charlie Wahl, 2. Scott Osborn, 3. Tim Richter, 4. Richard Streker, 5. Dennis Lovelady, 6. Dow Woerner, 7. Pat Petrie, 8. Mark Hodges, 9. Doug Hamm, 10. Kenny Thompson.

25-lap Budweiser Charger feature: 1. Phil Goodwin, 2. Mario Opipari, 3. Mike Heck, 4. Vince Raucci, 5. Travis Boyle, 6. Matt Cunningham, 7. John Wright, 8. Drew Dixon, 9. Jerry Gentry, 10. Chad Mattos, 11. Steve Dessormeau, 12. Tim Maserang, 13. James Lauk, 14. Joe Finger, 15. Don Sargent.

25-lap Budwesier Legends Cars feature: 1. Jeremiah Wagner, 2. Zach Zimmerly, 3. Bear Rzesnowiecky, 4. Jack Madrid, 4. Brecken Snow, 6. Austin Childs, 7. Justin Hurdle, 8. Carl Forman, 9. Frank McCourt, 10. Jay Beasley, 11. Josh White, 12. Robert D'Ambra, 13. Shawn Snow, 14. John Davis, 15. Mark Young, 16. Scott Swinford, 17. B.J. Bollman, 18. Jacob Bishop, 19. Brianna Holley, 20. Derek Frohlich, 21. Dustin Ash, 22. Dylan Kwasniewski, 23. Blake Leuth, 24. Damon Blakeman, 25. Cheyanne Schindler, 26. Kyle Spade.

12-lap Bandolero Young Guns feature: 1. Jacksen Smith, 2. Ashlee Ambriz, 3. Patrick O'Hanley, 4. Hayley Lager, 5. Rachel Brown, 6. Kolleen Dresser, 7. Jacob Bishop, 8. Amanda Gubler, 9. Johnny Spilotro, 10. Gabriela Glass.

12-lap Bandolero Bandits feature: 1. Jonathan Eakin, 2. Christian Warren, 3. Jacob Tilton, 4. Nicholas Huggins, 5. Sullivan Winesett, 6. Nicholas Thigpen, 7. Giles Thornton, 8. Ian Anderson, 9. Michael Morris, 10. Kayli Barker, 11. Christian Glass, 12. Vince Raucci.