Dustin Ash won tonight’s 40-lap NASCAR Super Late Model feature at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway. Ash, the Bullring’s 2007 Super Late Model champion, was followed across the finish line by teammate Robert Ewing and Nick Parmelee. The win was Ash’s second of the 2010 season. Robert Ewing won the NASCAR Super Late Model Fast Dash.

The marathon Charger feature was slowed by a number of caution flags for spins and crashes. When the pace settled down, Phil Goodwin led the field, followed closely by Mario Opipari and Vinny Raucci.  Defending Charger champion Goodwin led the slightly-battered field across the finish line to score his first win of 2010. Opipari finished a close second and Raucci was third. Eight-lap Charger heat races were won by Raucci and Goodwin.

Wade Pearson won tonight’s 20-lap Bomber feature by a wide margin over Pete Meyer and Ben
Sherard. Meyer and Barbara West won Bomber qualifying heat races.

Robert D’Ambra won the Legend Cars feature after the race leaders spun in Turn 2 with just a few laps remaining. D’Ambra, in third place at the time, inherited the lead and went on to win, followed by Brecken Snow and J. Avila Jr.

Giles Thorton won the 15-lap Legend Cars Developmental feature.

Henderson’s Jacksen Smith won his second 20-lap Thunder Roadster feature of the 2010 season. Bob Dresser was second and Travis Boyle finished third.

Chris Trickle won the 12-lap Bandolero Bandit feature ahead of Christian Glass and Vincent Raucci Jr.

Michael Morris won his very first Bandolero Outlaws feature tonight ahead of Christian Warren and Brooke O’Hanley.

Victory lane interviews were conducted by Hannah Rickards and Malia Civetz sang the national

Next race: Saturday, May 8 – SRL Southwest Tour Shootout and Mother's Day Weekend Special. SRL Southwest Tour,  NASCAR Super Late Models, NASCAR Chargers, Legend Cars, Bandoleros. Spectator gates open at 5 p.m.

Results are unofficial until Monday morning.

12-lap Bandolero Bandits feature: 1. Chris Trickle, 2. Christian Glass, 3. Vincent Raucci Jr., 4. Erika Thigpen, 5. Cheyanne McCourt, 6. Matthew Emery.

12-lap Bandolero Outlaws feature: 1. Michael Morris, 2. Christian Warren, 3. Brooke O’Hanley, 4. Kayli Barker, 5. Austin Morris, 6. Wyatt Harwood, 7. John Spilotro, 8. Jacob Tilton.

20-lap Thunder Roadster feature: 1. Jacksen Smith, 2. Bob Dresser, 3. Travis Boyle, 4. Nick Degidio, 5. John Thompson, 6. Doug Germano.

20-lap Bomber feature: 1. Wade Pearson, 2. Pete Meyer, 3. Ben (“Big Jim”) Sherard, 4. Steve Borkowski, 5. Scott Castle, 6. Bret Empey, 7. Josh Morgan, 8. Barbara West, 9. Matt Vargas, 10. Justin Griffiths, 11. Rolland Pelletier, 12. Shannon Aikau, 13. Dave Stevens, 14. Gerri Pearson, 15. Josh Morgan, 16. John Whitaker.

Time limit-shortened Charger feature: 1. Phil Goodwin, 2. Mario Opipari, 3. Vinny Raucci, 4. Chuck Burgess, 5. Steve Tilton, 6. Mike McKearn, 7. Chad Mattos, 8. Michael Riefler, 9. Mike Sell, 10. Tom Pfundstein, 11. Dan Schools, 12. Stan Mullis, 13. Dallas Simonette, 14. James Wingard, 15. Hayley Lager.

21-lap Legend Cars feature: 1. Robert D’Ambra, 2. Brecken Snow, 3. J. Avila Jr., 4. Chase Catania, 5. Jeremiah Wagner, 6. Bronson Butcher, 7. Alex Pacheco, 8. Devin Mack, 9. Brandon Snow, 10. Justin Irwin, 11. Alex Young, 12. Cheyanne Schindler, 13. Ian Anderson, 14. Fran McCourt, 15. Jay Beasley, 16. J.K. Snow, 17. Jason Irwin, 18. Nick Thigpen, 19. Michael Fox, 20. Michael Abbate, 21. Giles Thornton, 22. Jeffrey King, 23. Kylw Weatherman, 24. Dylan Cruz, 25. Jim Glaza, 26. Scott Rhoden.

40-lap NASCAR Super Late Model feature: 1. Dustin Ash, 2. Robert Ewing, 3. Nick Parmelee, 4. Bear Rzesnowiecky, 5. Scott Gafforini, 6. Glen Burke, 7. Nick Halen, 8. Dennis Rock. Jr., 9. Steve Anderson, 10. Ray Hooper Jr., 11. Fabian Bray, 12. David Anderson, 13. John Spilotro, 14. Jim Petrie, 15. Chris Birdsong, 16. Casey Kingsland, 17. Cheyanne Schindler.