Tim Morse of Burbank, Calif., led all 75 laps to win the double-points Lucas Oil Modified Series feature at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway. Dylan Kwasniewski of Las Vegas finished second and Jim Mardis finished third. The six-lap, six-car Lucas Oil Modified Dash was won by Jimmy Dickerson.

In NASCAR Whelen All-American Series action, Dustin Ash won the 40-lap MetroPCS Super Late Model feature. Casey Kingsland passed early-race leader Spencer Gallagher on the fifth lap of the 40-lap feature. Meanwhile, Dustin Ash was racing up through the pack, trying to reel in the leader. With just 10 laps remaining, Ash made his move to the inside and passed Kingsland. Just two laps later, Kingsland clipped the wall on the back straightaway and spun, bringing out the caution flag. The late-race restart posed no problem for Ash, who went on to score the win ahead of Bear Rzesnowiecky and Nick Halen. Scott Gafforini and Steve Anderson completed the top five. MetroPCS Super Late Model qualifying heats were won by Rzesnowiecky and Halen.

Pete Meyer won his fourth NASCAR Bomber feature of the 2010 campaign. Wade Pearson finished second and Brett Empey was third. Bomber heat races were won by Meyer and Shane Borkowski.

Phil Goodwin passed early-race leader Vinny Raucci on lap 15 and went on to win his fifth NASCAR Charger feature of the 2010 season. Vinny Raucci finished second and Mario Opipari was third. NASCAR Charger heat races were won by Raucci and Casey Kingsland.

Jeremiah Wagner survived a three-car, three-wide run for the lead in Turn 3 on the final lap to score a thrilling Legend Cars victory. Mike Abbate finished a close second and Robert D'Ambra was third. The race was punctuated with spins, crashes and caution periods and was shortened due to the imposed time limit.

Vincent Raucci Jr. scored his first-ever Bandolero Bandit feature. Camron Stafford finished second and Chris Trickle battled his way back up to third place after making contact with another car and spinning out of the lead.

Austin Morris also scored his first-ever Bandolero Outlaw feature tonight. Jacob Tilton finished a close second and Kayli Barker was third.

Next race: Sept. 11 – MetroPCS and American Heroes Night: ASA Speed Truck Series, MetroPCS Super Late Models, NASCAR Chargers, Legend Cars, Thunder Roadsters, Bandoleros, Bombers. For more information, please call LVMS at (702) 644-4444 or visit www.LVMS.com. Follow LVMS on Facebook and Twitter.

All results are unofficial until Monday morning.

15-lap Legend Cars Developmental feature: 1. Blake Olsen, 2.Kolleen Dresser, 3. Michael Todd Glazier, 4. Patrick O'Hanley.

12-lap Bandolero Bandit feature: 1. Vincent Raucci Jr., 2. Camron Stafford, 3. Chris Trickle, 4. Matthew Emery, 5. Erika Thigpen, 6. Cheyenne McCourt, 7. Christian Glass.

12-lap Bandolero Outlaw feature: 1. Austin Morris, 2. Jacob Tilton, 3. Kayli Barker, 4. Patrick O'Hanley, 5. Christian Warren, 6. Wyatt Harwood.

20-lap Bomber feature: 1. Pete Meyer, 2. Wade Pearson, 3. Brett Empey, 4. Barbara Wood, 5. Steve Borkowski, 6. Josh Morgan, 7. Gerald Dittman, 8. Dean Hallauer, 9. Nick Walters, 10. Cayla Bronston, 11. Casey Hallauer, 12. Dave Stevens, 13. Justin Griffiths, 14. Gerri Pearson.

20-lap Legend Cars feature (shortened to 10 laps due to time limit): 1. Jeremiah Wagner, 2. Mike Abbate, 3. Robert D'Ambra, 4. Brecken Snow, 5. Jason Irwin, 6. Ian Anderson, 7. Darren Amidon, 8. Justin Irwin, 9. Devin Mack, 10. Jay Beasley, 11. Spencer Gallagher, 12. Alex Young, 13. B.J. Bollman, 14. Jeffrey King, 15. Andrew Muscannell, 16. Dylan Cruz, 17. Michael Fox, 18. Frank McCourt, 19. Jim Galza, 20. Scott Rhoden, 21. J. Avila Jr., 22. Cheyanne Schindler, 23. Josh Fultz, 24. Nick Thigpen, 25. Nikky Saxon, 26. Kyle Niquette, 27. J.K. Snow.

30-lap Charger feature: 1. Phil Goodwin, 2. Vinny Raucci, 3. Mario Opipari, 4. Ron Barker, 5. Wayne Morris, 6. Chuck Burgess, 7. Tom Pfundstein, 8. Steve Tilton, 9. Hayley Lager, 10. Casey Kingsland (disqualified).

40-lap MetroPCS Super Late Model feature: 1. Dustin Ash, 2. Bear Rzesnowiecky, 3. Nick Halen, 4. Scott Gafforini, 5. Steve Anderson, 6. David Anderson, 7. Bob Wickey, 8. Stan Mullis, 9. Dennis Rock Jr., 10. Spencer Gallagher, 11. Jim Petrie, 12. Robert Ewing, 13. Casey Kingsland.

75-lap Lucas Oil Modified feature: 1. Tim Morse, 2. Dylan Kwasniewski, 3. Jim Mardis, 4. Jimmy Dickerson, 5. Tom Lovelady, 6. Larry Gerchman, 7. Scott Osborne, 8. Austin Barnes, 9. David Arce, 10. David Gerchman, 11. Aaron McMorran, 12. Roger Brown, 13. Pat Petrie, 14. Doug Hamm, 15. David Boardman, 16. Dennis Lovelady, 17. Michael Rieffer, 18. Hayden Smith, 19. Kenny Thompson, 20. P.J. Megna, 21. Chris Gerchman, 22. Doug Carpenter, 23. Brian Collins, 24. Jovan Halen, 25. James Cole.