O. Bruton Smith
Chairman of the Board
Speedway Motorsports Inc.
 

Marcus Smith
President and CEO
Speedway Motorsports Inc.

 
Chris Powell
President and
General Manager
702-644-4444
media@lvms.com
Kevin Camper
Chief Sales Officer, 
Speedway Motorsports
702-632-8241
kcamper@lvms.com

Jeff Motley
Vice President of Public Relations
702-632-8266
jmotley@lvms.com
Bill Soard
Vice President of Finance
702-632-8042
wsoard@lvms.com

Jennifer Stefano
Vice President of Marketing
702-632-8263
jstefano@lvms.com

David Stetzer
Vice President of Operations
702-632-8234
dstetzer@lvms.com

Sales & Corporate Events
corporateevents@lvms.com
1-800-644-4444 ext. 8254

Rob Bundschuh
Director of Ticket Services
702-632-8320
rbundschuh@lvms.com

Jim Burrow
Director of Facility Operations
702-632-8128
jburrow@lvms.com

Jeff Foster
Director of Drag Racing Operations
702-632-8226
jfoster@lvms.com

Bud Hertig
Director of Emergency Services
702-632-8050
bhertig@lvms.com

Cynthia Borelli
Ticket Sales Manager
702-632-8025
cborelli@lvms.com

Dr. Dale Carrison
Track Physician
702-632-8050

Brian Craig
RV Coordinator
702-632-8289
bcraig@lvms.com

LVMS Mascot, Pit Boss
LVMS Public Relations Department
1-800-644-4444 ext. 8251
media@lvms.com


Levy Motorsports

Larry Ferguson
Regional Director of Operations
lferguson@levyrestaurants.com
702-632-8301