Mark Kinser of Oolitic, Ind., won Friday night's 25-lap Pennzoil World of Outlaws "A" Feature at the dirt track at Las Vegas Motor Speedway. Kinser led the race from the pole and at one time enjoyed a full-straightaway lead on the field. He eventually finished a half-straightaway ahead of Steve Kinser, who started fourth. "We've had a pretty dry year, but this track's been good to us," said Kinser, whose Mopar-powered Maxim Sprint Car also won the fourth heat race. "I don't want to brag, because Steve (Kinser) has been so tough all year, and guys like Craig Dollansky, the Beefpacker cars, Danny Lasoski -- they're all so tough, so I don't want to make any predictions for tomorrow night." Kinser collected a first prize of $5,000 for winning the "A" Feature. Randy Hannagan of Pittsboro, Ind., set a new track record during qualifying (13.915 sec. around the half-mile oval). Eight-lap heat races were won by Jac Haudenschild, Johnny Herrera, Brad Furr and Mark Kinser. Brandon Wimmer won the "C" Feature and Tyler Walker claimed the "B" Main. Two O'Reilly Auto Parts Dashes were won by Mark Kinser and Tim Shaffer. Fifty-two cars attempted to qualify for Friday's program. 25-LAP PENNZOIL WORLD OF OUTLAWS "A" FEATURE: 1. Mark Kinser, 2. Steve Kinser, 3. Craig Dollansky, 4. Tim Shaffer, 5. Sammy Swindell, 6. Danny Lasoski, 7. Jac Haudenschild, 8. Jason Meyers, 9. Joey Saldana, 10. Daryn Pittman, 11. Donny Schatz, 12. Randy Hannagan, 13. Tyler Walker, 14. Stevie Smith, 15. P.J. Chesson, 16. Travis Cram, 17. Johnny Herrera, 18. Danny Wood, 19. Brad Furr, 20. Tim Kaeding, 21. Brian Paulus, 22. Roger Crockett, 23. Ricky Logan, 24. Matt Clevenger. Lap leaders: Mark Kinser 1-25.