Some of the biggest names in professional drag racing will participate in a one-hour autograph session on Thursday, Oct. 24, from 7-8 p.m. at the ESPN Zone in the New York New York Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas. The autograph session, which is free to the public, will kick off the second annual NHRA ACDelco Las Vegas Nationals at The Strip at Las Vegas Motor Speedway Oct. 24-27. Nineteen drivers and riders are scheduled to participate. Top Fuel Dragster: 1999 champion Tony Schumacher, Cory McClenathan, Darrell Russell and David Baca. Funny Car: 1992 champion Cruz Pedregon, Frank Pedregon, Del Worsham, Ron Capps, Tommy Johnson Jr. and Johnny Gray. Pro Stock: ACDelco driver Kurt Johnson, six-time champion Warren Johnson, Darrell Alderman (1990, 1991 and 1994 champion), Tom Hammonds, Gene Wilson, Kenny Koretsky, Jim Yates and Mark Whisnant. Pro Stock Bike: Steve Johnson and Geno Scali. Race vehicles scheduled for display include Kurt Johnson's ACDelco Pro Stock, Frank Pedregon's Funny Car and Steve Johnson's Pro Stock Motorcycle. The NHRA ACDelco Las Vegas Nationals is the next-to-last race on the 2002 NHRA POWERade Series schedule. Pro categories include Top Fuel Dragster, Funny Car, Pro Stock and Pro Stock Bike. Tickets may be purchased by calling the LVMS ticket office at (702) 644-4444.