Phil Doughty, John Irving, Jon Irving and Lonnie Woodruff scored final-round wins in E.T. Bracket Series competition at The Strip at Las Vegas Motor Speedway on Saturday, Aug. 24.

Doughty, of Las Vegas, took Super Pro honors over Garrett Wiles of Boulder City.

John Irving (Boulder City) defeated Michael Jackson (Las Vegas) for Pro honors.

Jon Irving (Boulder City) defeated Dennis Evans (Las Vegas) to win the Sportsman title.

Woodruff (N. Las Vegas) won the Motorcycle class over Doug Schumann (Hesperia, Calif.).

For more information, please contact LVMS at (702) 644-4444 or visit Follow LVMS on Facebook.