The second round of the Tony Rowe Enterprises Bracket Series took place this afternoon at The Strip at Las Vegas Motor Speedway and final-round wins went to Ryan Giacone (Super Pro), Erik Marsik (Pro), Jon Irving (Sportsman) and Dave Phillips (Motorcycle).

Giacone, of Phoenix, defeated Henderson’s Justin Lamb for the Super Pro title.

Marsik, of Washington, Utah, defeated George Mattie of Las Vegas for Pro honors.

Irving, of Boulder City, defeated Sal Cachia of Las Vegas for the Sportsman winner’s check.

Phillips, of Las Vegas, defeated Dennis Sacco of N. Las Vegas in the Motocycle finale.

In Quick Ford competition during the final day of Fun Ford Weekend, Charles Sturdevant of Draper, Utah, defeated Greg Holman of Kingman, Ariz.

Chuck Keene of Las Vegas defeated Ken Morgan of Las Vegas in the Mustang Madness class.

Kyle Thorpe of Camp Pendleton, Calif. took Open Comp honors over Ron DeHoop of Bellflower, Calif.

Johnny Coleman of Lakewood, Calif. defeated Chris Alston of Elk Grive, Calif. in the Extreme Drag Radial final.

The Outlaw 8.5 category was claimed by Mark Washington of Cypress, Calif. Washington defeated Jason Kenzevich of Pahrump in the final round of eliminations.

Randy Walker (Palm Desert, Calif.) won the Pro Street category over Greg Seth-Hunter (Simi Valley, Calif.), 6.239 sec./222.73 mph to 6.842 sec./206.29 mph.