Three past winners of the annual Smith's 350 are entered in Saturday's NASCAR Camping World Truck Series event at Las Vegas Motor Speedway. Las Vegas' Brendan Gaughan, winner in 2003 is joined by Johnny Sauter (2009) and Ron Hornaday Jr. (2011) on NASCAR's tentative entry list.

Also on the entry list is NASCAR's newest winner, Ryan Blaney, of High Point, N.C., who scored his first major series victory last Saturday in the Nationwide Series at Kentucky Speedway.

Saturday's Smith's 350 will be an international affair, with drivers from Mexico (German Quiroga) and Brazil (Miguel Paludo) joining 28 racers from the United States.

Qualifying is scheduled to begin at 3:15 p.m. on Saturday, with the Smith's 350 starting at 5:30 p.m.

Many of the drivers entered in the event also will participate in a free autograph session Friday evening (7-8 p.m.) at the South Point Hotel & Casino.

Tentative Entry List
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Smith's 350
Sept. 28, 2013

No. Driver Hometown
07 Caleb Roark Abingdon, Va.
1 Chris Lafferty Concord, N.C.
3 Ty Dillon Lewisville, N.C.
4 Jeb Burton South Boston, Va.
6 Justin Lofton Westmoreland, Calif.
7 John Wes Townley Watkinsville, Ga.
8 Max Gresham Milner, Ga.
9 Ron Hornaday Jr. Palmdale, Calif.
10 Jennifer Jo Cobb Kansas City, Kan.
17 Timothy Peters Providence, N.C.
18 Joey Coulter Miami Springs, Fla.
19 Ross Chastain Alva, Fla.
24 Brennan Newberry Bakersfield, Calif.
29 Ryan Blaney High Point, N.C.
31 James Buescher Plano, Texas
32 Miguel Paludo Nova Prata, Brazil
39 Ryan Sieg Tucker, Ga.
48 TBA
51 Chad Hackenbracht New Philadelphia, Ohio
54 Darrell Wallace Jr. Mobile, Ala.
57 Norm Benning Level Green, Pa.
60 Dakoda Armstrong New Castle, Ind.
62 Brendan Gaughan Las Vegas, Nev.
77 German Quiroga Jr. Mexico City, Mexico
81 Matthew Kurzejewski Mansfield, Pa.
84 Mike Harmon Birmingport, Ala.
88 Matt Crafton Tulare, Calif.
93 Chris Jones Forest, Va.
98 Johnny Sauter Necedah, Wisc.
99 Brian Silas Stuart, Fla.

Tickets for Saturday's Smith's 350 are on sale and may be purchased by calling the LVMS ticket office at (702) 644-4444 or online at Each ticket purchased receives a free access pass to LVMS' fabulous Neon Garage fan experience.

Follow LVMS on Facebook and Twitter.