Three former winners and two Nevada natives head a field of 30 drivers who are entered in Saturday's Rhino Linings 350 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race at Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

Defending champion Timothy Peters, 2011 winner Ron Hornaday Jr. and 2009 winner Johnny Sauter, who is second in series points, will be joined by Las Vegas native Spencer Gallagher and Sparks native T.J. Bell in the field for the 18th annual Rhino Linings 350.

Also on the entry list are two-time race winners this season Matt Crafton, the defending series champion and current points leader, and Darrell Wallace Jr., who is fourth in the NCWTS standings. Erik Jones, who drives for Las Vegas native Kyle Busch's Truck Series team, and Ryan Blaney also have wins in 2014 and are entered in Saturday's race.

Veteran driver Joe Nemechek, who has more starts at Las Vegas Motor Speedway in NASCAR's top three series than any other driver, will be making his first start at LVMS in the Truck Series. Nemechek, who will celebrate his 50th birthday on Friday, has started 15 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series and 15 Nationwide Series races at LVMS.

Mexico's German Quiroga, who is fifth in points with nine top-10 finishes in 16 races, is the only foreign-born driver entered in the race.

The Rhino Linings 350 will take the green flag Saturday at 7 p.m. Qualifying for the 146-lap race will be at 3:40 p.m. and a free all-driver autograph session will be held in the Neon Garage from 2 to 2:45 p.m. The players from the Mountain Ridge Little League All-Stars, the first team in Nevada history to qualify for the Little League World Series last month, will serve as the grand marshals for the race.

Tickets for the 18th annual Rhino Linings 350 are available by calling 702-644-4444 or by visiting

Tentative Entry List

Rhino Linings 350 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series

Sept. 27, 2014

No.                  Driver                                     Hometown                 

0                      Caleb Roark                           Abingdon, Va.

02                    Tyler Young                            Midland, Texas

05                    John Wes Townley                 Watkinsville, Ga.

07                    B.J. McLeod                            Wauchula, Fla.

08                    Jimmy Weller                          Hubbard, Ohio

6                      Norm Benning                        Level Green, Pa.

7                      Brian Ickler                             San Diego, Calif.

8                      Joe Nemechek                        Lakeland, Fla.

9                      Ron Hornaday Jr.                    Palmdale, Calif.

10                    Jennifer Jo Cobb                     Kansas City, Kan.

13                    Jeb Burton                              South Boston, Va.

15                    Mason Mingus                         Brentwood, Tenn.

17                    Timothy Peters                        Providence, N.C.

19                    Tyler Reddick                          Corning, Calif.

20                    Jason White                           Richmond, Va.

21                    Joey Coulter                           Miami Springs, Fla.

23                    Spencer Gallagher                  Las Vegas, Nev.

29                    Ryan Blaney                           High Point, N.C.

31                    Ben Kennedy                          Daytona Beach, Fla.

32                    Tayler Malsam                        Sammamish, Wash.

35                    TBA                                       

36                    Scott Stenzel                           Alexandria, Minn.

50                    T.J. Bell                                    Sparks, Nev.

51                    Erik Jones                                Byron, Mich.

54                    Darrell Wallace Jr.                    Mobile, Ala.

63                    Justin Jennings                        LaGrange, Mo.

77                    German Quiroga Jr.                 Mexico City, Mexico

88                    Matt Crafton                           Tulare, Calif.

98                    Johnny Sauter                         Necedah, Wisc.

99                    Bryan Silas                              Stuart, Fla.