Las Vegas Motor Speedway
7000 Las Vegas Blvd. N.
Las Vegas, NV 89115
Phone: 1-800-644-4444 
Email: media@lvms.com
  Tim Richter
Bullring-Manager of Competition
702-632-8223
trichter@lvms.com
 
Tickets
800-644-4444
ticketservices@lvms.com
Bud Hertig
Director of Emergency Services
702-632-8050
bhertig@lvms.com

Gift Shop
702-632-8260

Dr. Dale Carrison
Track Physician
702-632-8050

O. Bruton Smith
Chairman of the Board

Rob Bundschuh
Director of Ticket Services
702-632-8320
rbundschuh@lvms.com

Chris Powell
President and General Manager
702-644-4444
media@lvms.com

Sabanna Rabb
RV Coordinator
702-632-8289
srabb@lvms.com

Bill Soard
Vice President of Finance
702-632-8042
wsoard@lvms.com

Advertising/Sales/Marketing
Peggy Salyers
psalyers@lvms.com
1-800-644-4444 ext. 8254

Kevin Camper
Senior Vice President of Sales and Marketing
702-632-8241
kcamper@lvms.com

Paid Event "Goodwill Ambassadors"
Courtney Francis
cfrancis@lvms.com
1-800-644-4444

David Stetzer
Vice President of Operations
702-632-8234
dstetzer@lvms.com

Public Relations
media@lvms.com
1-800-644-4444 ext. 8252

Bobby McKenna
Director of Facility Operations
702-632-8128
bmckenna@lvms.com

Chris Lopez
Credentials Supervisor
702-632-8211
clopez@lvms.com

Jeff Motley
Vice President of Public Relations
702-632-8266
jmotley@lvms.com

Driver, LVMS Representative, Pit Boss
LVMS Public Relations Department
1-800-644-4444 ext. 8252

 

 

Levy Restaurants

Larry Ferguson
Director of Operations
lferguson@levyrestaurants.com
702-632-8301

Kim Terry
Director of Concessions
kterry@levyrestaurants.com
702-632-8306

Eric Hartshorn
HR/Payroll Coordinator
ehartshorn@levyrestaurants.com
702-632-8305

Bob Dyson
Director of Purchasing
rdyson@levyrestaurants.com
702-632-8307

Manny Gerardo
Director of Premium
mgerardo@levyrestaurants.com
702-632-8302

Tachelle Lawson
Director of Sales
tlawson@levyrestaurants.com
702-632-8317

Howard Smulo
Executive Chef
hsmulo@levyrestaurants.com
702-632-8310

Cindy Slothouber
GM of Concessions
cslothouber@levyrestaurants.com
702-632-8303

Ken George
Controller
kgeorge@levyrestaurants.com
702-632-8351

Garry Delucia
Executive Sous Chef
gdelucia@levyrestaurants.com
702-632-8304

Regina Corbett
Catering Manager
rcorbett@levyrestaurants.com
702-632-8302