Las Vegas Motor Speedway
7000 Las Vegas Blvd. N.
Las Vegas, NV 89115
Phone: 1-800-644-4444 
Email: media@lvms.com
  Jeff Foster
Director of Drag Racing Operations
702-632-8213
Email Samantha: srudder@lvms.com
 
Tickets
1-800-644-4444
ticketservices@lvms.com
Tim Richter
Racing Operations Manager — Short Tracks
702-632-8223
trichter@lvms.com

Gift Shop
702-632-8260
LVMS.com--> Gift Shop

Bud Hertig
Director of Emergency Services
702-632-8050
bhertig@lvms.com

O. Bruton Smith
Chairman of the Board

Dr. Dale Carrison
Track Physician
702-632-8050

Chris Powell
President and General Manager
702-644-4444
media@lvms.com

Rob Bundschuh
Director of Ticket Services
702-632-8320
rbundschuh@lvms.com

Bill Soard
Vice President of Finance
702-632-8042
wsoard@lvms.com

Sean Ridley
Manager Ticket Operations
702-632-8319
sridley@lvms.com

Kevin Camper
Senior Vice President of Sales and Marketing
702-632-8241
kcamper@lvms.com

Advertising/Sales/Marketing
Peggy Salyers
psalyers@lvms.com
1-800-644-4444 ext. 8254

David Stetzer
Vice President of Operations
702-632-8234
dstetzer@lvms.com

Chris Lopez
Credentials Supervisor
702-632-8211
clopez@lvms.com

Bobby McKenna
Director of Facility Operations
702-632-8128
bmckenna@lvms.com

LVMS Mascot, Pit Boss
LVMS Public Relations Department
1-800-644-4444 ext. 8252
media@lvms.com

Jeff Motley
Vice President of Public Relations
702-632-8266
jmotley@lvms.com

Jennifer Stefano
Director of Marketing
702-632-8263
jstefano@lvms.com

Public Relations
1-800-644-4444 ext. 8252
media@lvms.com

Cynthia Borelli
Ticket Sales Manager
702-632-8025
cborelli@lvms.com

Anna Tiffany
RV Coordinator
702-632-8289
atiffany@lvms.com

Levy Restaurants

Larry Ferguson
Sr. Director of Operations
lferguson@levyrestaurants.com
702-632-8301




Eric Hartshorn
HR Manager
ehartshorn@levyrestaurants.com
702-632-8305

Les King
Director of Purchasing
lking@levyrestaurants.com
702-632-8307

Manny Gerardo
Director of Premium Services
mgerardo@levyrestaurants.com
702-632-8302

Tony Petrello
Director of Sales & Marketing
tpetrello@levyrestaurants.com
702-632-8317

Howard Smulo
Executive Chef
hsmulo@levyrestaurants.com
702-632-8310

Cindy Stupke
Director of Concessions
cslothouber@levyrestaurants.com
702-632-8303

Ken George
Area Controller
kgeorge@levyrestaurants.com
702-632-8351

Justin Causey
Sr. Concessions Manager
jcausey@levyrestaurants.com
702-632-8308