Isaac Harder loved his trip to the Winner's Circle so much last year, he decided to double down and do it again.

The Crossfield, Alberta, driver won the North American Big Rig Racing Series' season-opening 40-lap feature at The Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway in front of a boisterous crowd on Saturday night. Nearly a dozen Big Rigs made the long trek from north of the border to kick off their 2018 season in style in Las Vegas.

"I'm learning this track, and I love this track," Harder said after the win. "For us to come out here and have our first race of the year is an exciting thrill. I'm pretty sure there will be a few libations, and we'll be hitting the Strip later."

Tyler Fabozzi won his second consecutive NASCAR Super Late Models event after holding off Jimmy Parker Jr. down the stretch following a re-start with just four laps remaining. Fabozzi crossed the line .815 of a second clear of Parker Jr. to make his ninth career trip to The Bullring's Winner's Circle.

"A big thank you to T.J. Clark, my dad, my whole crew and everybody who helped get this car here to the Winner's Circle," said Fabozzi, who won the USLCI Legends track championship last year. "We're certainly thinking about the points, and after the first two races, we were pretty far back. Now, we've just got to stay consistent and keep winning them all."

In the NASCAR Modifieds division, veteran Doug Hamm reeled off victory No. 49 at the LVMS short track after finishing 1.170 seconds ahead of Brian Reed for the checkered flag. It was Hamm's second consecutive win at The Bullring.

"It's never easy, and I've just got great help," Hamm said. "I want to thank my family over in the Stockyard for coming out, and they never miss a race. Every now and again, you've got to get lucky to bring home these checkered flags."

Sam Jacks won for the second time in three races in the NASCAR Super Stocks class, finishing .969 of a second ahead of Mason Sargent. It was Jacks' 13th career trip to the Winner's Circle at The Bullring, putting him two behind his younger brother, Kyle.

"I really am blessed," said Sam Jacks, the 2016 NASCAR Bombers track champion. "My dad and Court (Connell), they gave me a fast car, and every week it's quick. It's a lot of fun to come out here and have the opportunity to do this."

Vinny Raucci Jr. earned his first NASCAR Bombers win of 2018 after holding off Tim Maserang by .240 of a second. Points leader Kyle Jacks was sent to the back of the pack midway through the 25-lap feature for causing Raucci Jr. to spin out, but fought back for a fifth-place finish.

The win was Raucci Jr.'s eighth career triumph at the 3/8-mile paved oval.

"This is awesome," Raucci Jr. said. "Kyle (Jacks) and I do race pretty hard on our bumpers and race like we should, and we do lean on each other a lot. I like that racing, and it's fun. It just feels good to come out on top this time."

Jaron Giannini held off his brother, Branden, by 1.845 seconds in the 25-lap USLCI Legends race to earn his first victory in that division. It was the third career Bullring win for Jaron, a two-time USLCI Bandolero Outlaws race winner last year.

"This feels pretty good," Jaron Giannini said. "I just checked out and kept going."

The 12-lap USLCI Thunder Cars feature came down to the wire, with Ed Hohman holding off Chris Bosley by just .196 of a second to secure his fifth career Bullring victory.

Tanner Reif will remember his first Bullring win for quite some time after crossing the finish line sliding sideways after an epic battle with Kyle Keller. Reif finished .885 of a second ahead of Keller, who led most of the 40-lap feature, after the two made contact coming to the flag on the final lap.

"We're finally here, and we're ready to race," the 12-year-old Reif said of his division's Bullring season debut. "I'm just so glad I could be here racing today."

Camden Larsen gave his mother, Solinda, a great birthday present by winning the 12-lap USLCI Bandolero Outlaws feature to start the night's festivities, while Landon Gresser remained perfect on the season after winning the 12-lap USLCI Bandolero Bandits race. Larsen finished 2.046 seconds ahead of Amilleo Thomson, and Gresser edged Sabastian Lafia by .507 of a second.

Next event: Racing is back at The Bullring on Saturday, April 21, with Hometown Heroes Night on tap for the special evening. All area law enforcement officers, firefighters and first responders and their families get in free with a valid ID, and fans' children who are 12 and under get in free with a ticketed adult.

Tickets are available on or by calling 800-644-4444.

Big Rig Racing Season Opener
The Bullring at LVMS
Complete results

USLCI Bandolero Outlaws 12-lap feature
1. Camden Larsen; 2. Amilleo Thomson (-2.046 seconds); 3. Cody Brown (-2.395); 4. Kaden Crouch (-3.252); 5. Chloe Lynch (3.410); 6. Cameron Guy (-4.332); 7. Cody Kiemele (-4.647); 8. Brendan Tracy (-5.838); 9. Ethan DeGuevara (-11 laps).

USLCI Thunder Cars 12-lap feature
1. Ed Hohman; 2. Chris Bosley (-.196 of a second); 3. Roger Hocking (-2.435); 4. Darin Calloway (-3.066); 5. Doug Germano (-3 laps).

USLCI Bandolero Bandits 12-lap feature
1. Landon Gresser; 2. Sabastian Lafia (-.507 of a second); 3. Tuscan Nuccitelli (-2.564); 4. Levi Barral (-1 lap); 5. Ashton Leonard (-1 lap); 6. Branch Danko (-1 lap); 7. A.J. Blackwill (-2 laps); 8. Eliana Danko (-3 laps).

NASCAR Super Stocks 25-lap feature
1. Sam Jacks; 2. Mason Sargent (-.969 of a second); 3. Matt Larsen (-4.627); 4. Chuck DeGuevara (-4.874); 5. Matt Cunningham (-8.955); 6. Chad Mattos (-17.306); 7. Billy Paddack Jr. (-23 laps).

Jr. Late Models 40-lap feature
1. Tanner Reif; 2. Kyle Keller (-.885 of a second); 3. R.J. Smotherman (-7.250); 4. Austin Edwards (-6 laps).

NASCAR Modifieds 35-lap feature
1. Doug Hamm; 2. Brian Reed (-1.170 seconds); 3. Payton Garofalo (-1.825); 4. Mason Sargent (-3.828); 5. Joe DeGuevara (-5.702); 6. Pat Petrie (-8.680); 7. Steve Durbin (-9.010); 8. Tom Pfundstein (-11.426); 9. Ron Reed (-13.554).

NASCAR Super Late Models 50-lap feature
1. Tyler Fabozzi; 2. Jimmy Parker Jr. (-.815 of a second); 3. Dennis Rock (-1.324); 4. Scott Gafforini (-1.565); 5. Kayli Barker (-2.985); 6. Dezel West (-3.684); 7. Steve Anderson (-4.030); 8. David Anderson (-4.075); 9. Johnny Spilotro (-4.883); 10. Charlie Pike (-3 laps); 11. Kayla Eshleman (-7 laps); 12. Ray Hoffman (-8 laps); 13. Stan Mullis (-18 laps); 14. Toni Breidinger (-32 laps); 15. Luke Hall (-50 laps).

North American Big Rig Racing 40-lap feature
1. Isaac Harder; 2. Cory Riplinger (-.825 of a second); 3. Jaeger Berdahl (-18.454); 4. Ron Singer (-19.073); 5. Brady Riplinger (-20.338); 6. Ashley Creed (-1 lap); 7. Lonnie Grzech (-24 laps); 8. Gino Howe (-39 laps).

USLCI Legends 25-lap feature
1. Jaron Giannini; 2. Branden Giannini (-1.845 seconds); 3. Devin Lane (-1.937); 4. Michael Todd Glazier (-3.088); 5. Dylan Fabozzi (-3.621); 6. Parker Steele (-3.815); 7. Brian Williams (-5.534); 8. Kayla Eshleman (-7.867); 9. Jordon Holloway (-1 lap); 10. Bruce Silver (-11 laps).

NASCAR Bombers 25-lap feature
1. Vinny Raucci Jr.; 2. Tim Maserang (-.240 of a second); 3. Jim Merlino (-.622); 4. Adam Simon (-1.603); 5. Kyle Jacks (-4.210); 6. Steve Danko (-7.528); 7. Mark Skinner (-7.916); 8. Kirk Hance (-8.133); 9. Michael Miller (-11.238); 10. Zachery Nicholls (-11.562); 11. Anthony Mann (-16.324); 12. Joseph Bradbury (-16.652); 13. Arlie Daniel (-17.764); 14. Tia Guy (-1 lap); 15. Steve Dewey (-1 lap); 16. Carl Duryee (-4 laps); 17. Bradley Thompson (-10 laps); 18. Billy Hern (-24 laps).